Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7622)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Allison M.
Allison M.
Bowling Green, KY
22 reviews
Oct. 3, 2014, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: White
I like this wine because generally everyone at my dinners I host like it! It is our go to cheap wine.
Mayyah P.
Mayyah P.
Bronx, NY
269 reviews
April 5, 2015, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite Moscatos. It's so flavorful and refreshing. Goes good with so many different foods, in my opinion.
Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
14 reviews
Sept. 28, 2014, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: White
The go to brand for moscato. Great flavor and inexpensive what more can you ask for?
ashley d.
ashley d.
Bryn Athyn, PA
61 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: White
Don't drink much moscato, but when I do, this is a nice one that most people seem to like.
Sandra A.
Sandra A.
256 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a smooth sweet wine that's a great crowd pleaser to have at home. It doesn't have the bitter taste other white wines have.
AmberRose G.
AmberRose G.
Twentynine Palms, CA
16 reviews
Oct. 20, 2014, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite wine when I want something a little bit sweet. It is the wine I use to introduce my friends to wine because it is a perfect balance of sweet and tart, with a super yummy and crisp taste.
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Freehold, NJ
2 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my favorite wines. It is not too sweet and not too bitter. I personally love barefoot. The pink moscato is one of my #1 favorites.
Teresa N.
Teresa N.
25 reviews
Aug. 25, 2014, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: White
All around great moscoto. Sweet, delicious and very reasonable prices! Stores always have sales on barefoot wines. Lovely crisp taste when chilled.
Tami S.
Tami S.
Lk Havasu Cty, AZ
148 reviews
Jan. 22, 2015, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a good moscato. Traditionally a very sweet wine and this lives up to its variety. Good afforadable brand.
Valerie B.
Valerie B.
145 reviews
Dec. 29, 2014, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: White
I like Barefoot wines. For a cheap wine, this one tastes great and is definitely sweet!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us