Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Maryellen C.
Maryellen C.
Huntingtn Bch, CA
47 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: White
Very reasonable price for a really tasty wine. I enjoy the pink Miscato and several other whites and plush..
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
16 reviews
Jan. 6, 2015, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: White
This is probably my favorite moscato. It's good, it's inexpensive, and it's great chilled in the summer when you are sitting outside enjoying time with friends.
mia s.
mia s.
275 reviews
Oct. 5, 2014, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: White
This wine is one of the best moscatos i have ever had it is smooth and be drank during a night out or with dinner
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Yorktown, VA
106 reviews
Aug. 27, 2014, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is great and affordable! This wine isn't fizzy and is so good! It's the perfect amount of sweetness.
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Charlotte, NC
192 reviews
Sept. 29, 2014, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: White
I love Barefoot brand wines. The moscato is favorite by far. It is sweet, crisp and has a wonderful flavor, all for a low, inexpensive cost. Most grocery stores that I have been to carry this brand, so it is easy to find as well.
Tia S.
Tia S.
Keizer, OR
139 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is my all time favorite wine and this one is my favorite by far. It's very crisp and light!
Katie E.
Katie E.
21 reviews
Sept. 14, 2014, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: White
This wine is a great bargain! It is cheap and tastes great! It is a sweet wine and best when it is served cold.
Jesse L.
Jesse L.
222 reviews
July 22, 2014, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: White
It's an inexpensive choice but it has a good flavor and is nice and sweet. Works well with a dessert or fruit.
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Lakewood, WA
55 reviews
Oct. 7, 2014, 1 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my go to wine.....The thing I like about this wine is that it is a sweet wine but not too sweet like most moscatos. I think it is the perfect wine for the perfect price!
Hillary G.
Hillary G.
Atlanta , GA
73 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite moscato its really sweet :) me and my friends drink it all the time !!!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us