Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7622)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Heather M.
Heather M.
Winslow, ME
3 reviews
Aug. 26, 2014, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is my FAVORITE brand of wine - and the only one I drink. It isn't fizzy but taste delicious. They have a wine for all taste buds.
Malory V.
Malory V.
67 reviews
Sept. 10, 2014, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: White
I enjoy many of the flavors this wine has to offer. I tend to use this particular flavor in a simple sangria consisting of a bottle of barefoot mascato, a bottle of peach snapps, a bag of frozen fruit and top it off with some sprite!
Latisha W.
Latisha W.
16 reviews
Jan. 5, 2015, 11:37 a.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is my go to wine but I like mine a little on the sweeter side. Lol though this has a good taste it's not sweet enough for my liking.
Sabrina R.
Sabrina R.
Uniondale , NY
148 reviews
Aug. 30, 2014, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: White
I am not a big wine drinker since I'm new to the field , BUT i ran into this while shopping at the liqour store and they were giving samples. I was sooo surprised by the sweet taste and how inexpensive it was. Needless to say i braught myself a bottle lollove the taste
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Winter haven, Fl
95 reviews
Nov. 22, 2014, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: White
I really enjoy having a glass of bare foot when I have a nice dinner. The taste os pretty god as well :)
Ashlee S.
Ashlee S.
Falmouth, KY
60 reviews
July 25, 2014, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: White
This is a very good moscato for the price. i don't like spending tons on wine when I'm just wanting a glass or two in the evening but i don't want junk either this is amazing
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
La Crosse, WI
3 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Easy drinking, and great for a beginner wine drinker. Sweet and budget friendly.
Alexis J.
Alexis J.
Chicago, IL
9 reviews
Aug. 16, 2014, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: White
Cheap, delicious, add some berries and you're set for the night. I can always find a bottle for $6.99 and I love it
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Newberry, MI
87 reviews
Jan. 11, 2015, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: White
I absolutely love this wine; it's very affordable and tastes great. Always available too!
Natasha K.
Natasha K.
2 reviews
Oct. 5, 2014, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite wine!! I didn't really care for wine until I tried this. I like several of the Barefoot wines, and I can afford them!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us