Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7621)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Tina R.
Tina R.
Southgate, MI
16 reviews
Nov. 12, 2014, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: White
Loveeee so affordable as well as an amazing taste very sweet and smooth!! Love all barefoot wines
Elise G.
Elise G.
Portsmouth, VA
287 reviews
Oct. 3, 2014, 5 p.m.
Review for: White
I like this wine, because it is really cheap, I can usually grab it on sale. It is great for making wine punches too!
Amy T.
Amy T.
Newport Beach, CA
47 reviews
Sept. 10, 2014, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: White
I do not actually like moscato, but this moscato I will drink especially over ice.
Holly M.
Holly M.
golden, MO
125 reviews
Aug. 16, 2014, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: White
This is a cheap Moscato. But I love it! I like this over some of the pricey brands. It is slightly sweet and I love it really cold. Great value for sure.
Molly S.
Molly S.
Champlin, MN
73 reviews
Feb. 7, 2015, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite wines for "everyday" occasions, nothing too fancy and it is sweet, which I like.
Dalia A.
Dalia A.
3 reviews
Dec. 16, 2014, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a very affordable wine also very yummy wine great For an day wine but not for a social event
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
380 reviews
Sept. 5, 2014, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: White
I am very picky when it comes to mascato and this brand is one of the ones I will buy when I want this taste of wine.
Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Fox Point, WI
31 reviews
Oct. 11, 2014, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: White
Good sweet wine. If you like a Riesling than this is a good wine to try. Barefoot wines are some of the more well known of the brands and is a good price for people who don't wanna spend too much.
Darinda B.
Darinda B.
Beaver Falls, NY
147 reviews
Sept. 19, 2014, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is such a great wine I'm a huge fan of barefoot wines there good the bottles are cute especially with the foot on it and there always so inexpensive
Kerin M.
Kerin M.
43 reviews
Sept. 7, 2014, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: White
My favorite wine hands down! I drink barefoot wine all the time, cheap and good tasting!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us