Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Wynema O.
Wynema O.
Decatur, TX
23 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 5:02 a.m.
Review for: White
My mom loves this stuff. She could drink the whole bottle, says its like drinking a sweet drink.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Monroe, NC
92 reviews
July 28, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: White
DELICIOUS! This is my go-to inexpensive wine. It's smooth, sweet, and light - perfect for anyone on a budget!
Angela J.
Angela J.
61 reviews
July 29, 2014, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: White
One of My favorite Barefoot wines. It's a light, refreshing moscato - perfect for a sweet tooth or someone just beginning to drink wine. This would also be delicious in a Sangria -- great for summer!
Loren S.
Loren S.
Glendale, CA
68 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: White
Headache in a bottle for me. While the price is very nice, the quality is so so. You get what you pay for and this wine is no exception.
Mary R.
Mary R.
Starkville, MS
259 reviews
This is one of my favorite wines. It tastes great and is inexpensive! Love it
ximena o.
ximena o.
Kissimmee, FL
279 reviews
Jan. 28, 2015, 6 p.m.
Review for: White
I was never much of a wine drinker, but I do like this one. It is very sweet, more like a wine cooler. I prefer it chilled. Very easy to drink
Valerie D.
Valerie D.
San Antonio, TX
124 reviews
Sept. 5, 2014, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: White
This wine is great for the price. I'm not a big wine drinker but I can handle moscato since it's a bit sweeter. Whenever I'm in the mood for wine this is the one I buy as it's usually at our local grocery store.
janet C.
janet C.
Hialeah, FL
18 reviews
Aug. 19, 2014, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: White
Who doesn't love White Wine!! well Barefoot brand is one of my Top favorites! nice and smooth and crisp taste! Must try! Moscato is my favorite flavor ;)
Leslie V.
Leslie V.
Estes Park, CO
129 reviews
Jan. 17, 2015, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot Moscato is kinda like a two-buck-chuck to me. Not much flavor and the price shows it.
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Richmond, VA
10 reviews
Jan. 9, 2015, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm a big fan of Moscato! I was given this at a small party and was surprised to hear that it was from Barefoot, since it's one of the cheaper wine. I loved it though! Very well done for the cost, especially.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us