Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7612)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Lindsey Z.
Lindsey Z.
621 reviews
Dec. 26, 2014, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: White
If you're looking for a cheap bottle of wine this is a good choice or a quick gift.
Briana M.
Briana M.
Longview, WA
55 reviews
This is the one and only wine I will ever drink! It's so sweet and crisp! I absolutely hate wine besides this kind. L
MacKenzie R.
MacKenzie R.
Jber, AK
22 reviews
Aug. 6, 2014, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: White
Sweet taste and very inexpensive! But beware because its a dangerous one to drink! Very very light! Perfect to pair up with a nice hot bubble bath after a long day at work.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Rochester, MN
1207 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot White Moscato is the perfect blend of sweetnes and so good paired with chicken pasta dish. Everyone loved its sweet, light crisp taste.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Red Lion, PA
14 reviews
Oct. 16, 2014, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: White
This is good if you're looking for a good inexpensive white wine. It's definitely not for you if you're a picky wine fan and are used to more expensive and aged wines. It is sweet, and gets more of a bitter taste the longer it is open though. I usually only get this if I just want a night in with a friend or two.
Marinella T.
Marinella T.
86 reviews
Jan. 12, 2015, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: White
The price is def right for this delicious moscato. and it's perf for a Sunday morning mimosa
Wynema O.
Wynema O.
Decatur, TX
23 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 5:02 a.m.
Review for: White
My mom loves this stuff. She could drink the whole bottle, says its like drinking a sweet drink.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Monroe, NC
92 reviews
July 28, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: White
DELICIOUS! This is my go-to inexpensive wine. It's smooth, sweet, and light - perfect for anyone on a budget!
Angela J.
Angela J.
60 reviews
July 29, 2014, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: White
One of My favorite Barefoot wines. It's a light, refreshing moscato - perfect for a sweet tooth or someone just beginning to drink wine. This would also be delicious in a Sangria -- great for summer!
Loren S.
Loren S.
Glendale, CA
68 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: White
Headache in a bottle for me. While the price is very nice, the quality is so so. You get what you pay for and this wine is no exception.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us