Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7611)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Simi Valley, CA
9 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: White
YUM. Just had this for the first time the other day and it was delicious. A little on the sweet side but so yummy.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Layton , UT
311 reviews
Oct. 24, 2014, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato and this moscato is to die for! My favorite! My husband gets me a bottle a few times a month : )
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Bradenton, FL
91 reviews
Dec. 22, 2014, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: White
It's okay if your looking for a cheap quick easy drink to relax with and watch a movie.
Iryna S.
Iryna S.
South River, NJ
63 reviews
Jan. 2, 2015, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: White
Pretty good wine. Sweet and satisfying. Comes in variety of flavors but personally Moscato is my favorite.
Brandy W.
Brandy W.
West Mansfield, OH
1 review
Jan. 8, 2015, 7:36 a.m.
Review for: White
I'm very picky with the wine I drink and I love this! I love the sweeter wines and this one hits the spot. I usually buy the big bottles so I can share when my friends come by.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Oregonia, OH
55 reviews
One of my favorites. If you're new to wine or not a huge wine fine this is a good one to start with. Drink it chilled and it goes down pretty smooth. It doesn't leave you with the typical wine hangover either!
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
8 reviews
Nov. 20, 2014, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Love Barefoot's Moscato! This light, sweet, fruity wine is perfect for a girls night! And it's reasonably priced.
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Lutherville, MD
70 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: White
Love it! I am not a big drinker and Moscato is the only kind of wine I like. This is very fruity and good.
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
San Antonio, TX
119 reviews
Sept. 18, 2014, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: White
Of all the barefoot wines this one is definitely my favorite!! If you like a sweeter wine then this is the one for you.
Lindsey Z.
Lindsey Z.
621 reviews
Dec. 26, 2014, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: White
If you're looking for a cheap bottle of wine this is a good choice or a quick gift.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us