Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Stephany H.
Stephany H.
Beech Grove, IN
20 reviews
Nov. 4, 2014, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Loooove the taste & the price <3 you can't go wrong with barefoot. && i just learned that if you pour it into your fave juice you get a delicious combination.
yolanda w.
yolanda w.
North Las Vegas, NV
1 review
June 17, 2014, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: White
I LOVE IT ITS SMOOTH AND YUMMY, IVE TRIED MANY KINDS BUT THIS IS THE BEST ONE IVE FOUND. I NOW HAVE MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY DRINKING IT ALSO!!!
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
157 reviews
Aug. 6, 2014, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: White
I love barefoot wine. Ive never had a style of wine from them I didn't like. Its reasonably priced and tasts amazing!
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Pittsburgh, PA
51 reviews
Aug. 24, 2014, 11 p.m.
Review for: White
Very good Moscato! You can't beat the Barefoot price... and it's sweet & delicious!
Paula H.
Paula H.
Havana, FL
12 reviews
Jan. 9, 2015, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: White
I am honestly not a big fan of any type of wine...I tried this and it was too sweet for me but it may just be me
Alicia S.
Alicia S.
12 reviews
Sept. 16, 2014, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: White
This is delicious! It makes a lovely party "punch" if you mix it with 7up/sprite and your favorite flavor of fruit juice concentrate. If you want it less sweet, add sparkling water instead of soda! Perfect for craft night, girl's night, or just spoiling yourself! You'll get rave reviews!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Schenectady, NY
15 reviews
Oct. 28, 2014, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: White
Good for new wine drinkers that like a light flavorful taste. Cheap for people on budgets or people that have college loans out still.
Noelle S.
Noelle S.
S Abingtn Twp, PA
88 reviews
Oct. 16, 2014, 10:53 a.m.
Review for: White
This is such a great wine, especially for the price. It has a great taste and it isn't expensive. I often pick this up for a gift or to bring to a party.
Summer H.
Summer H.
190 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: White
I love the Barefoot brand. This particular moscato is very good and I love the sweetness.
Zofia M.
Zofia M.
223 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: White
Very cheap and tastes it. I think like most all Moscatos it is 98% sugar, not a fan.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us