Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Williston, ND
2 reviews
Barefoot moscato is my all time favourite moscato. It is light and fresh. Great wine to just sip while watching a movie, or while having dinner
Katrina J.
Katrina J.
Picayune, MS
21 reviews
Oct. 26, 2014, 5:50 a.m.
Review for: White
I am not a big wine drinker but this wine chilled is amazing. If you are looking for something to have on your first time of drinking wine i recommend this and it may be you buzzed so be careful.
tracy i.
tracy i.
Chicago, IL
12 reviews
This is my go to wine. Not only is the price right but you can find this wine pretty much anywhere. Which is a plus. I know sometimes finding a wine you like is hard. With barefoot thats not the case.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Dexter, MI
33 reviews
Jan. 8, 2014, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is my absolute favorite kind of wine. The price that you get for this bottle is insanely reasonable and well worth it. Great taste too!
Christina M.
Christina M.
Brick, Nj
68 reviews
Nov. 2, 2014, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: White
It's a little sweet for me but it does make a good sangria when mixed with peach stole!!
sophie S.
sophie S.
Hammond, LA
98 reviews
Nov. 17, 2014, 12:28 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine! Light and sweet! Most of all it's a good win that is reasonable priced
Emma O.
Emma O.
E Glacier Pk, MT
39 reviews
Dec. 16, 2014, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: White
A very sweet, moscato indeed! For being affordable, it doesn't let you down flavor wise, however. Great, crisp taste and won't disappoint.
Monica S.
Monica S.
Coral Gables, FL
18 reviews
Sept. 4, 2014, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: White
LOVE LOVE LOVE. so good and so cheap. try it today! this is the wine that got me hooked on wine. still today, even though I've developed a taste for a variety of wines, i prefer this one.
Jasmine V.
Jasmine V.
Madison, WI
26 reviews
Aug. 25, 2014, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine. It's the only wine I'll actually drink. It's smooth, easy to drink and goes well with anything you enjoy eating.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
41 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: White
My favorite moscato, the easiest to drink and least painful in terms of sweetness.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us