Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7622)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
1 review
Sept. 4, 2014, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine! Such a good price and tastes great! Been drinking this wine for a few months now and it's quickly become one of my favorites. Definitely worth a try if you have never had it!
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
78 reviews
Feb. 8, 2015, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: White
This definitely isn't the best Moscato, but it's great for mixing into Sangria or spritzers.
Brenda Z.
Brenda Z.
San Jose , Ca
43 reviews
Sept. 30, 2014, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. First wine I ever tried. It has a smooth sweet taste to it.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Rutherford, NJ
3 reviews
Oct. 27, 2014, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: White
I love white wines, and this is perfect for an inexpensive bottle of white! Great to share with friends
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Salem, MA
27 reviews
Dec. 20, 2014, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: White
This Is a great wine , it has a great flavor, and it's an expensive. So it's good wine to bring to a party or have if your hosting your own .
Heather M.
Heather M.
152 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my favorite wines. It is sweet and refreshing. It is a cheap moscato, and that is evident. But for something light at home, this is the ticket.
Sarah  K.
Sarah K.
Yucaipa, CA
448 reviews
Dec. 5, 2014, 12:01 p.m.
Review for: White
I think barefoot wine is the best cheap brand out there... this one is no exception, very good, but a little sweet... I can't drink too many (which is probably a good thing)
brandi g.
brandi g.
192 reviews
Sept. 23, 2014, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: White
Thinking about a ladies night? Want something reasonably priced? Looking for something sweet? Then you have to try Barefoot! I promise you that you will not regret it. I can find this at my local walmart!
Erin A.
Erin A.
Sacramento, CA
113 reviews
Oct. 13, 2014, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great wine if you prefer sweeter wine. This is available in the normal large size bottle and mini bottles (at some stores). I love to use this as a stocking stuffer for my sister. Affordable, sweet and delicious.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
230 reviews
Aug. 26, 2014, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is a great brand. And their moscato does not disappoint. Nice sweet and smooth.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us