Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Boise, ID
92 reviews
Sept. 5, 2014, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: White
This is a nice sweet wine that is not too sweet! It would be amazing in a white sangria!!! It is fruity and fresh!
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Goodyear, AZ
123 reviews
Oct. 14, 2014, 8 p.m.
Review for: White
For cheap wine I really enjoy this to decompress in the evening. It is sweet with citrus undertones and it's super easy to find in any major grocery store. I sometimes like to combine this over ice with ruby red grapefruit juice for a refreshing cocktail.
Krystan C.
Krystan C.
Kearneysville, WV
463 reviews
Aug. 15, 2014, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: White
Cheap but good! I don't drink hardy ever!!! I see a lot of my friends drink this brand!
Claudia G.
Claudia G.
Coral Springs, FL
61 reviews
Aug. 7, 2014, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: White
Good wine! I like sweet- but this is a bit sweet for my taste! The price is great. It is a really good dessert wine!
Kellie S.
Kellie S.
Whitehall, MI
14 reviews
Feb. 7, 2015, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: White
This is not my favorite brand of Moscato but for the price it is pretty good.
carlos r s.
carlos r s.
Kissimmee, FL
402 reviews
Nov. 16, 2014, 2:49 a.m.
Review for: White
My favorite wine
Dana F.
Dana F.
Oakdale, Mn
142 reviews
Aug. 3, 2014, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: White
For such an inexpensive wine, you get GREAT flavor! They always say you get what you pay for... well, here you get WAY MORE than you pay for!
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Montclair, NJ
58 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm not big on wine, but Barefoot Moscato is amazing for two reasons: (1) you can get an enormous bottle for about $10 and (2) you don't feel like you're drinking wine. I guess the latter is one of the reasons why wine-enthusiasts don't really consider Moscato a wine...but I love sweet stuff, and that's exactly what this delivers.
Laura B.
Laura B.
335 reviews
Dec. 21, 2014, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: White
This is my absolute favorite low price Moscato! This stuff is really tasty and it dosen't give me a headache! I love it!
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Bronx, NY
6 reviews
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: White
One of the best cheaper Moscato's in the market. Very good, especially if you are in college and need to be on a budget.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us