Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Jaselynn H.
Jaselynn H.
Miami , FL
102 reviews
Aug. 22, 2014, 10:43 a.m.
Review for: White
This is my absolute favorite wine. I love the fact that it's sweet, but it's not too sweet. It's just perfect. It goes perfect with dinner and dessert! Or by itself.
Shandal L.
Shandal L.
Greenwood, MO
28 reviews
Sept. 3, 2014, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: White
This is my absolute favorite wine! I've tried the red moscato too and it's really good, super sweet if you like that!
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Joliet, IL
108 reviews
Honestly one of my favorite wines to drink on a girls night and movies. Affordable and tastes good. :)
Bethany O.
Bethany O.
Warrington, PA
61 reviews
Feb. 6, 2015, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: White
I've never had a bad wine from barefoot and this Moscato is no different. A sweet dessert wine.
Clarissa M.
Clarissa M.
35 reviews
Nov. 17, 2014, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. It is the perfect amount of sweet. I can't stand a bitter wine. Not only is it a sweet taste, it's also sweet on your pocket! Not expensive at all!
Felicia J.
Felicia J.
Macon, GA
211 reviews
Oct. 28, 2014, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my favorite Moscato brands! I love the fresh crisp taste! The perfect white wine!
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
66 reviews
Jan. 7, 2015, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: White
Such a sweet taste and can find a great deal at many liquor stores - especially for 750ml bottle. These are also great to buy a few when throwing a wine & cheese party with the girls!
Lydia K.
Lydia K.
La Habra, CA
35 reviews
Aug. 21, 2014, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: White
This is perfect for non-wine drinkers. It is super inexpensive and the taste is really sweet, kinda like you are drinking juice. Perfect for girls day by the pool.
Dria D.
Dria D.
193 reviews
Feb. 3, 2015, 12:57 a.m.
Review for: White
Fairly cheap wine. Sort of sweet and nice to drink with a lot of different foods.
Suzanne D.
Suzanne D.
Niagara Falls, NY
113 reviews
Sept. 28, 2014, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great sweeter tasting wine that for the price gives you a bang for your money. One of my favorite brands.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us