Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Morrilton, AR
7 reviews
Jan. 5, 2015, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my go-to wine! Whether I'm staying in and watching some movies or having a girls night...this is what I'm drinking! Pour me another glass! :)
Megan N.
Megan N.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
35 reviews
Sept. 6, 2014, 9:22 a.m.
Review for: White
I use this when making my white sangria. It always pairs well with the fruit and people usually like the sangria with this in it. I don't drink it alone usually because it is way too sweet for me.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
266 reviews
Oct. 7, 2014, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: White
A white moscato is my favorite wine of choice. This is a very tasty brand especially for what you pay for it! It is inexpensive but enjoyable
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Archie, MO
113 reviews
Dec. 11, 2014, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato, but I don't care for this brand. the price is good but not the quality
Kiersta B.
Kiersta B.
Fairfax, VA
50 reviews
Oct. 27, 2014, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: White
Way too sweet for me now, but I used to love it. The price is good and it won't give you a terrible hangover like other cheap wines.
Kristiana S.
Kristiana S.
Edmonds, WA
15 reviews
Feb. 3, 2015, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: White
Great moscato! Cheap, easily available, smooth taste and can pair with almost any meal. Not an overly sweet moscato- just right.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Alexandria, VA
91 reviews
Oct. 5, 2014, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: White
Sure, if it's all you can afford... It's drinkable enough that you probably won't leave half your glass sitting there and I guess that it this price point, you shouldn't expect all that much. But there are better sweetish wines out there that cost merely a buck more.
Melodie S.
Melodie S.
91 reviews
Aug. 7, 2014, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: White
Good! Decent brand, very good price. I like sweet wines, so I usually stick with moscato or riesling. Barefoot brand is easy to find in stores, so we often get this product.
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Antioch, TN
284 reviews
Nov. 1, 2014, 5:17 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine, and love they give to soles4souls organization with the purchase of the wines.
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Nashville, Tn
100 reviews
Sept. 12, 2014, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is one my preferred flavors of wine. This one didn't stand out in my opinion. Which means it wasn't bad, but it wasn't fantastic either. For the price point, it is a good choice.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us