Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Sa'Misty U.
Sa'Misty U.
Newton, MA
87 reviews
Oct. 13, 2014, 2:51 a.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine! It is my first wine love. Even though I'm more of a red wine girl now, Barefoot will forever be my favorite moscato.
Kierra L.
Kierra L.
Columbus, OH
18 reviews
Feb. 3, 2015, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot moscato is the best sweet wine for cheap! Can't beat it for the price!
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Newport News, VA
15 reviews
Aug. 4, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: White
I drink this when the red version is not available in the store. It is a reasonably priced wine that has a good taste
Tanya B.
Tanya B.
131 reviews
Dec. 5, 2014, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: White
Everything from Barefoot is amazing! It's all my fav but I love this one and the pink one the best!
amanda k.
amanda k.
Rome, GA
91 reviews
Nov. 29, 2014, 10:35 a.m.
Review for: White
This is a very cheap/affordable moscato, but is great to use in recipes. When I'm cooking something which calls for wine, I normally go with a cheaper brand because you don't really notice the flavor after it's cooked.
glenda h.
glenda h.
decatur, al
78 reviews
Aug. 21, 2014, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: White
My absolute favorite drink for just sit back with the girls night and feel like relaxing and enjoying some BFF time. Not too expensive , so its the perfect drink...
Brook D.
Brook D.
Big Rapids, MI
92 reviews
Nov. 10, 2014, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: White
My absolute favorite wine!! Delicious, sweet, and at an amazing price. I also like that it comes with the cork...completes the whole experience :)
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Hanover Park, IL
24 reviews
Jan. 1, 2015, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite wines! It's a great price and is the perfect sweet treat!
Tanja D.
Tanja D.
Citrus Hts, CA
161 reviews
Aug. 7, 2014, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: White
Oh my Goodness!!! This is my very favorite!! Moscato s so delish and sweet and fresh!! And Barefoot is such a wonderful affordable brand. Great quality, even better price.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Orlando, FL
13 reviews
Nov. 5, 2014, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my go to Moscato's. It's definitely a party favorite that everyone loves!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us