Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Ashlee L.
Ashlee L.
Fairview Hts, IL
225 reviews
Dec. 11, 2014, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is a great wine for and even better price. I recommend picking up a bottle today!
Abigail W.
Abigail W.
Greensboro, NC
140 reviews
Dec. 30, 2014, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: White
Cheap, but good. If you are low on money this is a good go to wine to drink.
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Howey In Hls, FL
16 reviews
Aug. 25, 2014, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: White
Perfect for cooking or sipping on with the ladies after a long day. I really love this brand.
Holly B.
Holly B.
York, pa
220 reviews
Jan. 18, 2015, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: White
Of all the Moscatos this one isy favorite. Nice & sweet. Very refreshing, I have only tried the white. Great to share with a group of girlfriends. Great price.
Denika D.
Denika D.
31 reviews
Aug. 15, 2014, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: White
Cheap but Great !! College students first choice ! only wine i drink coming out of college..
Jessie T.
Jessie T.
44 reviews
Sept. 2, 2014, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my all time favorite wine! It has the best flavor not too sweet but not too tart. Its so inexpensive it really is the best
Brittanny T.
Brittanny T.
Providence, RI
30 reviews
Aug. 23, 2014, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato and at this price point, this is the best to drink. Cheap and tastes great.
Briana M.
Briana M.
Manitowoc, WI
26 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: White
For being a cheap brand of wine, this is awesome Moscato! It's my go to wine when all the others are so expensive. Sweet & delicious.
Kat M.
Kat M.
107 reviews
Nov. 24, 2014, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Tastes good, though very sweet. It is inexpensive and a good go-to moscato if you are unsure of what to try.
Melanie D.
Melanie D.
Orlando, FL
7 reviews
Oct. 15, 2014, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: White
For me, this wine was way too sweet. Like headache sweet. Won't buy again. If kool-aid sweet is what you're looking for, you'll like this.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us