Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Laura L.
Laura L.
July 30, 2017, 11:49 a.m.
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert Level 1
Fruit, cheese and chicken
Cancel
Skylar S.
Skylar S.
May 26, 2017, 1:48 p.m.
A light cheese like brie or a light cheddar or even fruit like Strawberries.
Cancel
Logan H.
Logan H.
March 3, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
A light shrimp scampi
Cancel
Logan H.
Logan H.
March 3, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
A light shrimp scampi
Cancel
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Feb. 16, 2017, 7:54 p.m.
more moscato
Cancel
Renee P.
Renee P.
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:44 a.m.
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert Level 1
Moscato personally is best paired with desserts!
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jan. 17, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
Moscato punch!!!!
Cancel
Nancy D.
Nancy D.
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:24 p.m.
Mommy juice, of course! 2 bottles of Moscato, 1 bottle of pink lemonade, 1 bottle of sprite and 2 or 3 cups of frozen fruit!
Cancel
Michaela W.
Michaela W.
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:27 p.m.
A lemon-garlic chicken dish with some buttery pasta is delicious with this sweet wine.
Cancel
Emma B.
Emma B.
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:35 a.m.
Strawberries, raspberries, blueberries and blackberries... basically any berries :)
Cancel
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Def fruit. Any Moscato is always better with fruit!
Cancel
Azul D.
Azul D.
Dec. 13, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
goat cheese
Cancel
Elisa M.
Elisa M.
Dec. 8, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
A cheese plate, for sure!
Cancel
Dessire F.
Dessire F.
Nov. 18, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Chesse and cookies.
Cancel
Dessire F.
Dessire F.
Nov. 18, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Chesse and cookies.
Cancel
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Oct. 20, 2016, 11 p.m.
Grapes!
Cancel
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Aug. 9, 2016, 3:50 a.m.
Honestly anything... i tend to lair it with a salad or chicken dishes. And since it's a desert wine some cherries with triscut olive oil crackers and some pepper jack cheese goes amazing with it.
Cancel
Modern Day G.
Modern Day G.
Aug. 8, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
SVU ;) it is great with popcorn or nachos!
Cancel
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
July 31, 2016, 8:05 a.m.
Something simple and sweet. I like sugar cookies or blondies with this whine. Nothing too heavy or rich!
Cancel
Domonique V.
Domonique V.
June 22, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
Fruit
Cancel
Christina M.
Christina M.
Oct. 2, 2013, 11:31 a.m.
A large wine glass, chocolate and a good movie
Cancel
Kirsten K.
Kirsten K.
Sept. 23, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
Girlfriends, appetizers and lots of chit chat :)
Cancel
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Sept. 23, 2013, 6:11 p.m.
Cheese and crackers are my favorite to pair with this moscato, especially when I'm outside in the summer
Cancel
Connie G.
Connie G.
Sept. 22, 2013, 12:40 a.m.
I love to drink it with cheese and fruit.
Cancel
Krysta L.
Krysta L.
Sept. 19, 2013, 7:05 p.m.
I love fruit with it!
Cancel
Wendy D.
Wendy D.
Sept. 18, 2013, 8:39 p.m.
Anything! I think i have a problem.
Cancel
Alex M.
Alex M.
Sept. 14, 2013, 7:11 p.m.
Kalamata olives or Fruit
Cancel
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sept. 6, 2013, 11:31 a.m.
FRUIT!
Cancel
Kristyn W.
Kristyn W.
Sept. 1, 2013, 12:09 a.m.
I love to have it in place of dessert!
Cancel
Lauren-Laila T.
Lauren-Laila T.
Aug. 22, 2013, 4:34 p.m.
Pasta! Especially with a tomato based sauce.
Cancel
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Aug. 22, 2013, 4:12 p.m.
My glass & I pair very well with Moscato! Anywhere, anytime!
Cancel
Carrie P.
Carrie P.
Aug. 21, 2013, 8:09 p.m.
TV and Bedroom slippers
Cancel
Ana I.
Ana I.
Aug. 19, 2013, 1:33 p.m.
Chocolate
Cancel
Manoucheca B.
Manoucheca B.
Aug. 13, 2013, 12:55 a.m.
Chocolate
Cancel
Megan D.
Megan D.
Aug. 5, 2013, 7:12 p.m.
Some grapes, cheese and crackers, or for dinner some sort of fish or pasta with a light sauce.
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
Aug. 4, 2013, 10:10 p.m.
Aged cheddar, water crackers, and strawberries!
Cancel
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
Aug. 1, 2013, 12:12 p.m.
Honestly I don't have a favorite lol I pair it with anything!
Cancel
Stacie H.
Stacie H.
July 31, 2013, 1:53 p.m.
Cheese cheese and more cheese!!!!
Cancel
Toy D.
Toy D.
July 31, 2013, 2:35 a.m.
Macarons!! :) The other day, I had a glass of moscato d'asti, I added some fresh raspberries in my glass and enjoyed it with some yummy macarons. Delish!
Cancel
Michelle O.
Michelle O.
July 27, 2013, 10:43 a.m.
This is a two part answer for me- when I'm having a dinner party and I serve this Moscato, I like to serve it with chilled fruits, often a chocolate fondue for after dinner. I love the mild, crisp sweetness mixed with the fruits and fondue. It just works. The second part of the answer- when I'm home alone, I don't go through all the trouble! I I am perfectly happy to sip on my wine by itself or with little nibbles of cheese, diced fruit, or a small piece of chocolate. Ether way, this is a great wine alone or used as a dessert wine!
Cancel
Elisha B.
Elisha B.
July 27, 2013, 1:37 a.m.
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert Level 2
Anything chocolate! So good!! Love it!
Cancel
Andie N.
Andie N.
July 24, 2013, 1:24 p.m.
I normally drink it alone but when I do pair it I always pair it with something savory. I like the balance of sweet and salty! Normally that is cheese but if I only have potato chips, than that will do. I am not afraid of saying I drink wine and eat chips together lol.
Cancel
Caitlyn B.
Caitlyn B.
July 22, 2013, 6:12 p.m.
Honestly I cut up some apples and I'm good to go. Something about the crispness of an apple just really makes this wine better.
Cancel
Summer C.
Summer C.
July 20, 2013, 1:43 a.m.
Mostly cold and crisp things, like Apples.
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
July 18, 2013, 5:15 p.m.
It depends on the residual sugar in the Moscato. Some can be very, very thick and syrupy, while others can be thin and more fruity. Barefoot has a tendency to be on the sweeter side, so pair with a tart cheese (like Manchego) or as a dessert wine-- you can't go wrong with a fruit tart or panna cotta.
Cancel
Jeni K.
Jeni K.
July 18, 2013, 12:50 p.m.
Anything! :)
Cancel
Serina D.
Serina D.
July 18, 2013, 10:09 a.m.
Grapes, Cheese & Pizza
Cancel
Sheryl H.
Sheryl H.
July 17, 2013, 7:57 a.m.
My favorite is Pizza!
Cancel
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
July 17, 2013, 12:26 a.m.
Pasta salad
Cancel
Jacky G.
Jacky G.
July 16, 2013, 3:27 p.m.
Something salty like Olives crackers and cheese. Yum!
Cancel
Catherine A.
Catherine A.
July 15, 2013, 6:49 p.m.
FISH!
Cancel
Mandy B.
Mandy B.
July 9, 2013, 7:15 p.m.
Since it's not a very expensive wine it's great for a movie night at home with some popcorn, or crackers and cheese!
Cancel
Monica B.
Monica B.
July 3, 2013, 11:12 p.m.
I love to pair it with some fruit or a nice brie with caramel pecan topping!
Cancel
Juliette W.
Juliette W.
July 3, 2013, 3:31 p.m.
It's delicious with a white fish and veggies. Or, I like it as a casual wine too paired with popcorn!
Cancel
Julie G.
Julie G.
June 30, 2013, 8:37 p.m.
Sliced pear with brie, prosciutto, and honey drizzled on top.
Cancel
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
May 29, 2013, 4:49 p.m.
Fruit or sushi.
Cancel
Sherry A.
Sherry A.
April 24, 2013, 10:40 p.m.
Fruit
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
April 9, 2013, 3:37 p.m.
Sushi
Cancel
saraya s.
saraya s.
March 24, 2013, 8:22 a.m.
Frozen grapes
Cancel
Camille W.
Camille W.
March 9, 2013, 2:11 p.m.
Barefoot Moscato is one of my faves because its the perfect amount of sweet for after dinner in my opinion.. It goes great with fruit, or all on its own. I don't usually have it with my dinner because its more overwhelming and then all I want is my wine and no dinner!
Cancel
Stacy N.
Stacy N.
Feb. 12, 2013, 5:44 a.m.
Fruit, cheese and crackers.
Cancel
Kristina V.
Kristina V.
Feb. 4, 2013, 6:14 p.m.
We use Diet Sprite and frozen raspberries and make spritzers. It's tasty and the berries soak up some wine and taste great after you drink your glass.
Cancel
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Feb. 3, 2013, 4:20 a.m.
This moscato is really great with cheese and cracker
Cancel
Brittnea F.
Brittnea F.
Jan. 20, 2013, 5:09 a.m.
Fresh mozzarella with wheat or whole grain crackers
Cancel
Katie B.
Katie B.
Jan. 8, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
It goes with almost anything! :)
Cancel
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Dec. 15, 2012, 6:23 a.m.
Fruit and blue cheese
Cancel
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Nov. 27, 2012, 5:48 a.m.
Fruttart cake or chesses and frozen grape in the glass so good
Cancel
Dani G.
Dani G.
Nov. 25, 2012, 6:44 a.m.
It goes really well paired with some green grapes and soft brie cheese. Makes the perfect Friday night dinner in my house!
Cancel
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Nov. 16, 2012, 8:25 p.m.
Something light and not too heavy to eat. But honestly, I love wine with absolutely ANYTHING & EVERYTHING!
Cancel
Kristina V.
Kristina V.
Nov. 13, 2012, 4:43 p.m.
Mango fruit chunk popsicles.
Cancel
Beth D.
Beth D.
Nov. 10, 2012, 9:09 a.m.
Cheese and crackers!
Cancel
Nana B.
Nana B.
Nov. 8, 2012, 6:21 p.m.
Fruit and moscato... love!
Cancel
Sylvia L.
Sylvia L.
Nov. 8, 2012, 6:19 p.m.
Cubed cheese or steak haha having the wine alone is pretty tasty as well!
Cancel
Kaylee T.
Kaylee T.
Nov. 8, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
I like to thinly slice a French baguette and then top it with a slice of brie cheese and a thin slice of granny smith apple. Perfect paired with the Barefoot Moscato!
Cancel
Tiffany K.
Tiffany K.
Nov. 8, 2012, 9:38 a.m.
Preferably, a dinner at Olive Garden haha.. Or, any type of dessert..
Cancel
Jessie B.
Jessie B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 9:03 p.m.
Cheese! Preferably Babybel haha
Cancel
Rachelle B.
Rachelle B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:14 p.m.
A lot of people say that you should pair a sweeter, dessert wine with dessert or after dinner. It is also good to pair with something less sweet, pita and hummus chips and also some cheeses!
Cancel
Basia P.
Basia P.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:21 p.m.
This may sound weird, but I made a great pork tenderloin the other night and paired it with Barefoot Moscato and it was actually really nice! Not a traditional pairing, but the sweetness went well with the saltiness of the meat.
Cancel
Basia P.
Basia P.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:21 p.m.
This may sound weird, but I made a great pork tenderloin the other night and paired it with Barefoot Moscato and it was actually really nice! Not a traditional pairing, but the sweetness went well with the saltiness of the meat.
Cancel
Basia P.
Basia P.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:21 p.m.
This may sound weird, but I made a great pork tenderloin the other night and paired it with Barefoot Moscato and it was actually really nice! Not a traditional pairing, but the sweetness went well with the saltiness of the meat.
Cancel
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Nov. 7, 2012, 11:25 a.m.
Soft cheeses pair really well with this wine. I like to serve a cheese plate with crackers and apple slices.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 9:34 a.m.
Its sweet and fruity
Cancel
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Nov. 7, 2012, 6:42 a.m.
Definitely an after dinner/desert drink. Pair with snacks and friends!
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:03 a.m.
Girlfriends, fruit and always more Moscato! lol
Cancel
Nicki L.
Nicki L.
Nov. 6, 2012, 8:01 a.m.
I agree with those who are going the cheese and crackers route here. I really like the way Moscato's smooth and fruity taste counteracts the salty flavors of cheese. I also like to do a bit of meat with the cheese. My girlfriend like to get together over a bottle or two of this stuff and share our favorite cheeses while pretending to do work for our jobs and/or grad school classes.
Cancel
Lyndsey G.
Lyndsey G.
Nov. 5, 2012, 5:04 p.m.
Cheese & crackers or something light.
Cancel
Krystal F.
Krystal F.
Nov. 5, 2012, 12:08 p.m.
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert Level 3
Good friends and cheese haha :)
Cancel
Kristi S.
Kristi S.
Nov. 5, 2012, 12:01 p.m.
Good friends! Perfect for a girls night in. I also love it with sushi!
Cancel
Salina M.
Salina M.
Nov. 5, 2012, 9:19 a.m.
Cheese and Crackers
Cancel
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Nov. 4, 2012, 6:31 p.m.
Fruit
Cancel
Heather H.
Heather H.
Nov. 4, 2012, 11:21 a.m.
More Moscato? Lol ;D
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us