Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss

By BAREMINERALS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#167 in Lip Gloss

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Moxie Lipgloss Beauty Shop by Category - Makeup

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss
Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss
Reviews (389)
Q&A (28)
Photos (83)
Kate B.
Kate B.
Cleveland, OH
129 reviews
April 13, 2015, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
Great color, very close to my natural lip color but just enhances it slightly. Has a bit of a funny taste, which keeps it from getting a full five stars, but overall, a really good product.
Katie P.
Katie P.
El Monte, CA
53 reviews
April 19, 2015, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Hypnotist (holographic violet peach)
I personally quite like this lip gloss due to the fact that I have long, thick hair and this gloss seems to do the job without making my hair stick all over the place.
Suzanne T.
Suzanne T.
41 reviews
April 24, 2015, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
This gloss is very smooth and not sticky. The color is subtle, but pretty. I usually am not a fan of lip gloss, but I love this one!
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Baltimore, MD
54 reviews
April 27, 2015, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: Game Changer
I love this shade and the way this gloss feels. It stays on for longer than other popular brands and has a light minty scent. This color is good for all skin tones and goes on great on top of lipstick.
Mina H.
Mina H.
9 reviews
April 28, 2015, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Trail Blazer
Got a deluxe sample as a birthday gift from bare minerals. The second i used it i fell in love and got a full sized gloss. The color is great, feels nice and smooth on the lips and has a delicious taste to it. Not shiny but has a medium sheer. Not even as pricey as other brands out there. Love it!
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Saint Joseph, MO
37 reviews
May 2, 2015, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
Love this shade and the color is long lasting. It has an odd texture and taste but is still one of my favorites.
Courtney P.
Courtney P.
42 reviews
May 6, 2015, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
Love bare minerals glosses. the colors are so natural and beautiful. love the applicator and the consistency of the gloss.
Breanna  W.
Breanna W.
Flintstone, GA
27 reviews
May 12, 2015, 2 p.m.
Review for: Ring Leader
Stays on for a long time and has a pretty shine to it. It's very messy if you don't know what you're doing and if you don't let it dry.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Fort Collins, CO
6 reviews
May 12, 2015, 7:42 a.m.
Review for: Game Changer
I love that not only can you get a light to medium coverage from this product but it has hydrating ingredients for your lips. To make any of the glosses last longer, you can line and fill in your lips with any of their lip liners. The only draw back is that it is slightly sticky.
Abby S.
Abby S.
Franklin, IN
77 reviews
May 16, 2015, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Game Changer
My favorite lip gloss of all time! I love the color rebal and party starter. They have a minty smell and leave your lips feeling amazing!
Gloria S.
Gloria S.
Lipan, TX
112 reviews
Ive been wanting to try this product but not sure if im ready to does it work? About how long does it last though the day? Is it worth it?
Arman K.
Arman K.
104 reviews
Is it matte?
Nayely D.
Nayely D.
New York, NY
4 reviews
Is this lipgloss sticky?
Christy E.
Christy E.
Lafayette, TN
4 reviews
Is this a sticky gloss? Or does it have a smoothr feel?
Beth L.
Beth L.
Feeding Hills, MA
135 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
What is your favorite color??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us