Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss uploaded by Melissa B.Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss uploaded by Hina R.Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss uploaded by Amber G.See all 83 photos
Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss
19 colors available

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss

BY BAREMINERALS

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
4.50 / 5 based on 401 Reviews

Product Description

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Moxie Lipgloss Beauty Shop by Category - Makeup

see more...

Top Questions See all 28 Q&A

  • I don't wear much makeup, really any ...I don't know what you are aski... 2 Answers
  • Is this more glossy or does it still ...More glossy less pigment but t... 5 Answers
  • What's the best shade for pale skin?Maverick 3 Answers
Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss
Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie® Lip Gloss
Reviews (401)
Q&A (28)
Photos (83)
Buy on Jet.com
Misty Q.
Misty Q.
Shelbyville, IN
448 reviews
June 4, 2015, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: DareDevil
Got this as a gift for Christmas. I love the color, but it is not pigmented enough to show up on my naturally dark colored lips. However, I did love it did not make my lips feel sticky.
Emily P.
Emily P.
Burke, VA
12 reviews
June 6, 2015, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
This lip gloss goes everywhere with me. One swipe and I feel completely put together. I have it in "Smooth Talker" and it's a perfect hint of color with nice shine. It's long lasting and feels nice - give my lips a slight tingle! In the winter it's a great protection against the cold, dry air. Highly recommend!
Alexandria P.
Alexandria P.
17 reviews
June 24, 2015, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: Game Changer
The moxy lip glosses are by far the best glosses and only glosses I now use. The colors are great and they give your lips a little plumping tingle. Not too glittery for the more mature ladies, but in my opinion has the right amount of gloss.
Laura H.
Laura H.
Katy, TX
46 reviews
June 25, 2015, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
This is my go-to lip gloss. I always have it with me. I have it in the shade Dazzler, which is a beautiful peachy color... not too bright but not too neutral either. It's super smooth and comfortable to wear. I love the consistency and how long it lasts. I also really love the smell. So delicious!
Heather W.
Heather W.
203 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
June 30, 2015, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Show Off
I love this product! I love the color! It smells like mint. Not sticky like other lip glosses are. If I don't feel like wearing a lot of makeup it's one of main things I wear all the time.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
114 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
July 6, 2015, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: Game Changer
This color is such a pretty pink , the marvelous moxie glosses are not thick where you have to worry about it getting stuck to your hair in the wind :)
Angela W.
Angela W.
Dalton, GA
46 reviews
July 7, 2015, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Stunner
There is really nothing special about this lip gloss. You can find the same quality at a drugstore. It smelled really bad.
Faith B.
Faith B.
Decatur , Ms
145 reviews
I love this lip gloss. It is great. It goes with basically everything. It is my go to lip gloss now I wear it with almost all of my looks.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Cibolo, TX
15 reviews
July 13, 2015, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: DareDevil
Love this product! I have a chap lips and I actually feel like it's healing them while making them look good. I love my lip gloss.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
7 reviews
Love bareMinerals! This lip gloss is smooth and shiny and has amazing color. Will buy again and again.
Gloria S.
Gloria S.
Lipan, TX
112 reviews
Ive been wanting to try this product but not sure if im ready to does it work? About how long does it last though the day? Is it worth it?
Arman K.
Arman K.
104 reviews
Is it matte?
Nayely D.
Nayely D.
New York, NY
4 reviews
Is this lipgloss sticky?
Christy E.
Christy E.
Lafayette, TN
4 reviews
Is this a sticky gloss? Or does it have a smoothr feel?
Beth L.
Beth L.
Feeding Hills, MA
135 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
What is your favorite color??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us