AZO Cranberry Tablets

by AZO

#2 in Probiotics

Is This Your Brand?
(374)
Leave a Review

Description

Azo cranberry - a cranberry supplement that contains real cranberry which helps flush to maintain urinary tract cleanliness* azo cranberry is made with pacran, a super-concentrated cranberry supplement made from real cranberries.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
[brand:azo] ? Do these actually work for chronic uti’s?
I do not like cranberry juice? Do these work just as well?
How well do these work?
REVIEWS
Start your review of AZO Cranberry Tablets!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
I get a lot of urinary tract infections and i take these when I feel like I'm starting to get one and a lot of times they will go away!in 14 reviews
I started taking this on a sunday when I noticed the urinary tract infection symptoms but obviously could not go to the doctor!in 5 reviews
I used to get UTI's all the time & I would buy the azo pain relief pills which worked amazingly too but once I started taking the cranberry pills I haven't had a UTI since!in 5 reviews
I have used the AZO cranberry tablets for the past few years to fight off and prevent urinary tract infections.in 4 reviews
7 years agoElkhorn, WI
23 reviews
These caused me to become horribly sick.
These caused me to become horribly sick.
7 years agoClayton, GA
60 reviews
I USE THESE AT THE FIRST SIGN OF A U.T.I
I USE THESE AT THE FIRST SIGN OF A U.T.I
7 years agoNorth Highlands, CA
26 reviews
Love this product it does wonders
Love this product it does wonders
7 years ago
685 reviews
Wonder if these are actually good
Wonder if these are actually good
7 years agoGreer, SC
31 reviews
17 days agomiami
103 reviews
Helps a lot with urinary or discharge issues it only about $7 at Walmart and works a lot better than regular cranberry vitamins take two Dailey and remember to always drink lots of water 👍🏽
Helps a lot with urinary or discharge issues it only about $7 at Walmart and works a lot better than regular cranberry vitamins take two Dailey and remember to always drink lots of water 👍🏽
5 months ago
159 reviews
These are only available in the Walmart in the states, so I picked up a few boxes while I was on my trip! Girls, this is SOOO useful for your urinary tract health. Even though I have never been one to have issues in this department, believe me when I say you will see a huge difference. I take two a day with lots of water.
These are only available in the Walmart in the states, so I picked up a few boxes while I was on my trip! Girls, this is SOOO useful for your urinary tract health. Even though I have never been one to have issues in this department, believe me when I say you will see a huge difference. I take two a day with lots of water.
2 years agoPickering, ON
194 reviews
AZO Cranberry Tablets uploaded by Brooke B.
This stuff is literally a miracle worker. The directions are simple: take two soft gel capsules daily with water. I don't use this daily, but as often as I can. No word of a lie, if you feel a bladder infection coming on - take two capsules and within 30 mins the feeling will go away. It is my HOLY GRAIL and would 100% recommend to other girls to promote your vaginal health!
This stuff is literally a miracle worker. The directions are simple: take two soft gel capsules daily with water. I don't use this daily, but as often as I can. No word of a lie, if you feel a bladder infection coming on - take two capsules and within 30 mins the feeling will go away. It is my HOLY GRAIL and would 100% recommend to other girls to promote your vaginal health!
4 years ago
295 reviews
OK so I used to get b like bladder infections all the time. I couldn't drink juice or coffee or soda because one drink and I would be using these babies. Azo is so fantastic. it relieved the pain I felt during urination and help clear up my infection quickly. I always recommend these to all my women friends.
OK so I used to get b like bladder infections all the time. I couldn't drink juice or coffee or soda because one drink and I would be using these babies. Azo is so fantastic. it relieved the pain I felt during urination and help clear up my infection quickly. I always recommend these to all my women friends.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
11 reviews
a month ago
AZO ? Do these actually work for chronic uti’s?
Katie L. a month ago
Yes they do! Make sure you get the ones with antibiotics and pain relief and it will definitely help!