Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

enereida r.
enereida r.
78 reviews
Which are better these or Dr.Browns
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
These bottles are definitely better than Dr. Brown bottles. My son literally gagged and then spit up a whole ounce after he was done. I love my Avent bottles and they're a lot easier to clean.
Cancel
Becky W.
Becky W.
Dec. 12, 2015, 9:55 p.m.
I started with Dr. Brown's and switched to these. These are better in that they are MUCH easier to clean.
Cancel
Shea L.
Shea L.
Oct. 22, 2015, 11:11 p.m.
My baby girl would literally gag on Dr Brown bottles. These worked great for her! And, you don't have to worry about cleaning all those small pieces like with Dr Brown bottles!
Cancel
Tara S.
Tara S.
Aug. 10, 2015, 8:38 p.m.
We used both with our first daughter, but have switched to Avent exclusively with our second. People complain about cleaning "all" the parts of Dr. Browns - but it's a non issue for us. I didn't find it difficult at all. Our first was a premie & we felt Dr. Browns worked better for her.
Cancel
Veronika L.
Veronika L.
Jan. 19, 2015, 11:39 p.m.
Definitely these
Cancel
tammy b.
tammy b.
Nov. 23, 2014, 12:02 a.m.
I've never used Dr. Browns but these are amazing in my opinion.
Cancel
Karina X.
Karina X.
Nov. 6, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
These are my sons favorite !
Cancel
Cierra J.
Cierra J.
Oct. 24, 2014, 11:53 p.m.
I love both but I have a love hate relationship with dr brown because it's a lot of parts to clean but both are great!
Cancel
Silvana K.
Silvana K.
Oct. 17, 2014, 11:18 a.m.
These are by far my fave!
Cancel
Erica H.
Erica H.
Oct. 15, 2014, 9:38 p.m.
I preferred these over Dr.browns. We had a couple wide neck Dr. Browns. I didn't like washing all the pieces with the Dr. Browns bottles. With avent bottles you can use them as sippy cups with the interchangeable spouts.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us