Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Lawrence, KS

30 reviews

How often do you use Aussie 3 minute miracle on your hair?
Jordan E.
Jordan E.
Nov. 19, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
I use mine every other time I wash my hair, which usually ends up being 1-2 times a week. I've got very thick hair with oily roots and dry ends. I've bleached and processed my hair and I live in the desert. So my hair often does what it wants. But this has really helped calm it down and make it a tad bit more manageable.
Cancel
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Nov. 12, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
i use it once a week, my hair is very fine and ive noticed it holds up great with just once a week
Cancel
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Oct. 22, 2016, 7:32 a.m.
2-3 times a week. Always when i wash my hair
Cancel
Geraldine P.
Geraldine P.
Oct. 11, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
About one a week
Cancel
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Aug. 18, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
I use it every time i wash my hair, 2-3 times a week.
Cancel
Angelica H.
Angelica H.
Aug. 1, 2016, 3:01 a.m.
I use this once or twice a week , but because I try not to wash my hair often. I use it for 5-6 minutes too.
Cancel
Mary M.
Mary M.
June 28, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
About twice a week!
Cancel
Kim G.
Kim G.
June 27, 2016, 1:06 p.m.
I use this conditioner every time I shampoo my hair.
Cancel
Connie L.
Connie L.
June 21, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
I use this every day, but I only use it on the ends of my hair so as not to weigh it down too much. Daily use has really helped me control my frizz.
Cancel
Janel I.
Janel I.
June 16, 2016, 7:55 p.m.
I would recommend to use it 2x a week. I don't suggest using it more than that since its soooo hydrating because it tends to weigh down the hair/ you lose a lot of volume
Cancel
Savannah A.
Savannah A.
June 15, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
I use it whenever i shower
Cancel
catherine k.
catherine k.
June 15, 2016, 11:42 a.m.
I use this on my hair every other hair! my hair is naturally curly and a hot mess if i don't!
Cancel
Relbin T.
Relbin T.
June 11, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
I use it every time I wash my hair, usually 2-3 times a week. I have very think hair, that can get very frizzy. I feel like it helps keep my hair tame. I don't drench my hair with it, just on time, where you are most likely to notice frizz.
Cancel
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
June 11, 2016, 12:45 p.m.
I use it usually 3 times a month, when it starts getting really hot outside I try and cut back because of oilyness but in the winter I use it constantly to regain moisture
Cancel
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
June 8, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
I use it regularly, usually 2-3 times per week. I also use my normal conditioner in a slightly heavier amount than directed for a similar result.
Cancel
Megan S.
Megan S.
July 26, 2013, 3:41 p.m.
I use it twice a week as a deep conditioner. I use regular conditioner on the other days. I want my hair to be moisturized but I don't want it to be overkill.
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
July 16, 2013, 1:20 p.m.
I use it every other day to keep my hair soft and shiny!
Cancel
Michaela B.
Michaela B.
July 6, 2013, 2:47 p.m.
Twice a week
Cancel
Angela S.
Angela S.
July 1, 2013, 7:25 p.m.
Twice a week :o)
Cancel
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
July 1, 2013, 5:48 p.m.
Once a week.
Cancel
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
June 30, 2013, 8:13 a.m.
Once or twice a week :)
Cancel
Kassandra V.
Kassandra V.
June 25, 2013, 5:09 a.m.
I used it three times one week, next week only one time.
Cancel
Chanel A.
Chanel A.
June 5, 2013, 2:34 p.m.
I used to use it every week as a deep conditioner.
Cancel
Erin R.
Erin R.
May 22, 2013, 7:55 p.m.
I use it once a week. I also have short hair that doesn't touch a flat iron. When my hair was long and submitted to much more heat...at least twice a week!
Cancel
Julie F.
Julie F.
May 20, 2013, 1:10 a.m.
ABOUT TWICE A WEEK... its great stuff, I never felt it was greasy.
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
May 17, 2013, 12:12 p.m.
I use it about 3 times a week. Sometimes more if my hair seems dryer than normal.
Cancel
Chelsy C.
Chelsy C.
May 13, 2013, 4:58 p.m.
Every other day
Cancel
Sherry A.
Sherry A.
April 24, 2013, 11:08 p.m.
Once or twice per month
Cancel
Joelle E.
Joelle E.
April 17, 2013, 7:39 p.m.
However often you need to. I opt to use masks a few times a week. This one doesn't have a lot of build up but makes sure your washing out well with shampoo.
Cancel
Joelle E.
Joelle E.
April 17, 2013, 7:39 p.m.
However often you need to. I opt to use masks a few times a week. This one doesn't have a lot of build up but makes sure your washing out well with shampoo.
Cancel
Robyn W.
Robyn W.
April 17, 2013, 8:18 a.m.
I use mine every other day. I squirt a little in my conditioner to boost the moisture.
Cancel
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
April 8, 2013, 11:06 p.m.
I use it about once a week
Cancel
Magan T.
Magan T.
April 4, 2013, 12:42 p.m.
I use it about twice a month! I love it. I've been using it on my curly, dry hair for years.
Cancel
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
April 1, 2013, 11:23 a.m.
Once a month. I'm a co-washer, which means I limit my actual shampooing and clean my scalp with conditioner most times. The only time I need a deep conditioner is when I wash with a super clarifying shampoo.
Cancel
Itzel M.
Itzel M.
March 23, 2013, 11:34 p.m.
Once every two weeks.
Cancel
Chanteria T.
Chanteria T.
March 18, 2013, 5 p.m.
Once a week for me, but I would use it twice a week if I could.
Cancel
heather d.
heather d.
March 14, 2013, 9:22 a.m.
1-2 a week. No more!
Cancel
Ariana C.
Ariana C.
March 2, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
I like to use this every other time I wash my hair.
Cancel
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Feb. 16, 2013, 6:10 p.m.
Twice a week.
Cancel
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Feb. 9, 2013, 10:54 a.m.
Every other time i wash my hair and mostly put it on my ends.
Cancel
Autumn F.
Autumn F.
Jan. 30, 2013, 12:55 p.m.
I use mine every time I shower & my hair looks a lot better.
Cancel
Aleshia F.
Aleshia F.
Jan. 26, 2013, 6:01 a.m.
I use mine as a conditioning treatment about 2 to 3 times a week or as needed.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 23, 2013, 10:07 a.m.
I use this once a week. I have very fine hair with lots of fly aways, it tends to get dry. This product makes it look and feel healthy all over again.
Cancel
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
Jan. 19, 2013, 9:36 a.m.
About twice a week and I leave it in as long as I can. This stuff is awesome!
Cancel
tanya m.
tanya m.
Jan. 9, 2013, 7:58 p.m.
I use it 2xs a week since i color my hair a lot its pretty damaged and this gives me the deep condition that i need and it makes my hair feel so soft and looks healthier and shiny eveyones hair is different so to each their own
Cancel
Sabrina E.
Sabrina E.
Jan. 9, 2013, 2:51 p.m.
I use this product probably once a week. It really helps give me that extra shine I'm looking for without going over the top by making my hair oily.
Cancel
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Jan. 6, 2013, 4:17 p.m.
I have very oily hair, so I use this about once a week. I only apply it to the hair from ear length down.
Cancel
Deanna M.
Deanna M.
Jan. 6, 2013, 4 p.m.
At least twice a week
Cancel
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Dec. 21, 2012, 6:56 p.m.
No more then 2 times a week your hair shouldnt be washed every day
Cancel
Kaitlyn C.
Kaitlyn C.
Dec. 21, 2012, 4:29 p.m.
Only once a week
Cancel
Jackie R.
Jackie R.
Dec. 18, 2012, 9:22 a.m.
Every 3 days! i love it!!
Cancel
Suzanna L.
Suzanna L.
Dec. 14, 2012, 3:25 p.m.
Every other day
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Dec. 10, 2012, 12:49 p.m.
I use mine once or twice a week, but I would suggest switching up conditioners every once in a while because a lot of times, conditioners can leave buildup in your hair from getting used to one product.
Cancel
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Dec. 9, 2012, 10:37 a.m.
Once or twice a week.
Cancel
Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Dec. 9, 2012, 8:24 a.m.
Two times a week in place of regular conditioner. but I leave it in for about five minutes.
Cancel
Jerra M.
Jerra M.
Dec. 7, 2012, 6:05 p.m.
I use this about once a week, oddly enough i only use this on the weekends when I am not in a rush. I actually leave it in a little longer than 3 minutes
Cancel
Erin K.
Erin K.
Dec. 6, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
Every other day, which happen to be the days that I shampoo.
Cancel
Jackie J.
Jackie J.
Nov. 30, 2012, 8:49 a.m.
A few times week, depending on how dry my hair is
Cancel
Allison M.
Allison M.
Nov. 28, 2012, 2:06 p.m.
Once a week
Cancel
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Nov. 26, 2012, 9:04 p.m.
Oversaturating your hair with deep conditioning treatments will actually be counterproductive so I'd say don't use it more than twice a week. Every now and again, if my hair seems to be really needing it (I do this with other masks as well) I'll use it a third time during the week overnight by wearing a shower cap. But when I do that, I only do once a month.
Cancel
Erin K.
Erin K.
Nov. 26, 2012, 12:36 p.m.
Every time I wash my hair. So everyday.
Cancel
Theresa D.
Theresa D.
Nov. 25, 2012, 4:44 p.m.
Once a week
Cancel
Angel H.
Angel H.
Nov. 25, 2012, 8:29 a.m.
Once or twice a week .
Cancel
Corina R.
Corina R.
Nov. 25, 2012, 7:39 a.m.
1-2 times a week, not everyday! :)
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4:50 p.m.
Once a week in the summer and twice a week in the winter when my hair gets really dry.
Cancel
Dionne F.
Dionne F.
Nov. 24, 2012, 11:24 a.m.
About once per week, twice if I've been hard on my hair.
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Nov. 23, 2012, 8:23 p.m.
Once a week
Cancel
Kasee K.
Kasee K.
Nov. 21, 2012, 1:23 p.m.
Once a week or once every two weeks
Cancel
Aubrey C.
Aubrey C.
Nov. 21, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
Probably about once a week.
Cancel
Julie V.
Julie V.
Nov. 20, 2012, 2:40 p.m.
1-2 a week
Cancel
Kiyana M.
Kiyana M.
Nov. 20, 2012, 11:26 a.m.
Once or twice a week because it can dry out your hair if you use it too much
Cancel
Maggie M.
Maggie M.
Nov. 19, 2012, 1:34 p.m.
I only wash my hair two to three times a week, so I use it any time I wash my hair. It has replaced my conditioner.
Cancel
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Nov. 19, 2012, 10:23 a.m.
My hair is very damaged from straightening it, so I use it after every other washing.
Cancel
Jody S.
Jody S.
Nov. 19, 2012, 8:27 a.m.
1-2 times weekly
Cancel
Jody S.
Jody S.
Nov. 19, 2012, 8:26 a.m.
1-2 times weekly
Cancel
Tricia T.
Tricia T.
Nov. 19, 2012, 7:36 a.m.
About once a week.
Cancel
Mary J.
Mary J.
Nov. 17, 2012, 11:21 a.m.
Once a week but if you use too much product on your hair i suggest 2x a week or more if needed.
Cancel
Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Nov. 16, 2012, 6:11 p.m.
About once a week usually.
Cancel
Irene P.
Irene P.
Nov. 16, 2012, 3:29 p.m.
Depends on how damaged your hair is! For repair I would say 3 times a week, for maintenance use 1-2 times a week.
Cancel
Amee S.
Amee S.
Nov. 16, 2012, 1:58 p.m.
I do it twice a week unless I've been extra harsh on my hair.
Cancel
Harley M.
Harley M.
Nov. 16, 2012, 7:03 a.m.
Every other time I wash my hair
Cancel
Daniela c.
Daniela c.
Nov. 15, 2012, 2:21 p.m.
I try to wash my hair just 2x a week, so I use it 2x a week instead of a regular conditioner.
Cancel
Basia P.
Basia P.
Nov. 15, 2012, 1:43 p.m.
About once a week. I have a lot of fine, long, straight hair, and never heat style.
Cancel
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Nov. 15, 2012, 9:14 a.m.
I just use it whenever I feel that my hair needs an extra pick me up. But you're able to use it more often.
Cancel
Christianne N.
Christianne N.
Nov. 15, 2012, 6:32 a.m.
Whenever my hair feels brittle or dry after shampooing/conditioning.
Cancel
Tatiana N.
Tatiana N.
Nov. 15, 2012, 6:15 a.m.
I would use it about once a week but i hair is rather healthy..
Cancel
Rhoda C.
Rhoda C.
Nov. 14, 2012, 6:25 p.m.
I used it about twice a week after using my regular conditioner.
Cancel
Kendra A.
Kendra A.
Nov. 14, 2012, 4:24 p.m.
I use mine at least twice a week
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us