Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)

Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)

By AUSSIE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1147 in Shampoo
Our Miraculously Smooth Shampoo cleans and transforms locks into seriously silky manes. This smoothing shampoo is fabulous for dry and rough hair in need of a transformation.
Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Reviews (54)
Q&A (2)
Photo (1)
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
23 reviews
Sept. 21, 2016, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Linha maravilhosa , super indico .
Produtos exelentes , amo , comprem vão gostar , deixa os cabelos sedosos
Karla D.
Karla D.
112 reviews
Sept. 24, 2016, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
I LOVE AUSSIE. THE SMELL. THE WAY IT LEAVES MY HAIR. EVERYTHING! AND ITS SO CHEAP LIKE GO TO WALMART GUYS
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Marietta, PA
2 reviews
Sept. 21, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Makes your hair so soft and manageable. And the smell is amazing will deff purchase this product again.
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
265 reviews
Sept. 24, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
I do like this shampoo. Helps keep my hair feeling soft and healthy. The price is also a plus.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Meyersdale, PA
83 reviews
Sept. 20, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Best shampoo I've used in a long while..maxe.my hair feel like silk and smell great too
Dany K.
Dany K.
21 reviews
Sept. 24, 2016, 8:19 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Até hoje não experimentei dessa Marca, mas já ouvi muito falar e dizem que ele é ótimo.
Alexandrea L.
Alexandrea L.
Greenville, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Absolutely love Aussie shampoos and this is one of my favorites. Great smell and lather. Cleans my hair really well and doesn't increase my natural super oil production.
Jasmine C.
Jasmine C.
3 reviews
May 16, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
It smells really great and it did keep my hair smelling fragrant all day! I do have very frizz prone hair, especially with the humidity in Florida, but didn't feel that it kept my hair as smooth as I expected.
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Kennesaw, GA
214 reviews
March 8, 2017, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
My absolute favorite shampoo! Smells really good and works well. I had issues with shampoo in the past that would leave my hair looking greasy as soon as I got out. Once I switched to Aussie it was fine!
Brittanie W.
Brittanie W.
Evansville, IN
3 reviews
May 13, 2017, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Miraculously Smooth Shampoo 13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)
Smells great! Made my very thick dry hair feel smooth but did it not help my dry scalp.
Beautiful I love Aussie
Joana Z.
Joana Z.
El Paso, TX
4 reviews
I've used the Aussie stay in deep conditioner (3 minute) but I was wondering how good their other products are? Shampoo? Conditioner?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us