Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray

Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray

By AUSSIE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars49%
  • 4 Stars34%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#54 in Hairspray
Add Some Roo to Your Do. Maximum Hold Hairspray. Lift Your Style to Greater Heights Pack that style full of amazing hold.  Aussie Aussome Volume Hairspray has incredi-capacity for keeping your volumized look locked into place.  Quick and easy for no-worries hair. .
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Reviews (371)
Q&A (2)
Photos (7)
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
61 reviews
April 26, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Aussie makes my hair smell amazing. I love hoe it holds my hair when I curl or straighten it
Keeps it where I want it
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Ashland, OH
10 reviews
March 5, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
It works ok for a non-aerosol hairspray. I don't feel like it distributes evenly and it seems to spray in a concentrated area.
Davina N.
Davina N.
New York, NY
51 reviews
April 27, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
I love this! Keeps my hold and is good for the environment. Reasonably priced and does what it says it does! Can't go wrong.
Amber P.
Amber P.
Raleigh, NC
38 reviews
April 18, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Excellent hold and I really like the pump instead of the aerosole spray. My mom and I have been using this brand for decades.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Rockville, MD
79 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 15, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
I tried once and I didn't really like how my hair looked after a few hours. I have sraight hair and it didn't do much for it.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Weston, WV
40 reviews
April 12, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
This product does do a good job of keeping hair in place and it does smell good. But, it leaves a sticky residue.
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Eccles , Wv
45 reviews
April 18, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
I have thinner hair, when I use this product it makes my hair look thicker and fuller and holds my hair in place
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
5 reviews
June 8, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Prefer the aerosol type spray, but this does work in a spur of the moment time. The nozzle occasionally clogged.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Houston , TX
176 reviews
March 27, 2017, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
This hairspray is great because it Does not make your hair hard. It keeps it soft and gives the natural look to you hair.
Laurie H.
Laurie H.
Malvern, AR
33 reviews
April 3, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
So I can put this in my hair at the beginning of the day and it will stay amazing and beautiful throughout the whole day
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
35 reviews
I have not this one, but simulator to it and it works well than it will stop spraying. Does anyone one know why?
Cynthia T.
Cynthia T.
El Paso, TX
55 reviews
has anyone used this and the aerosol version? do they both work the same? i used to get the chi on aerosol but i feel like the spray version is not as good on holding hair but i wanna go non aerosol

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us