Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray

Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray

By AUSSIE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars49%
  • 4 Stars34%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#54 in Hairspray
Add Some Roo to Your Do. Maximum Hold Hairspray. Lift Your Style to Greater Heights Pack that style full of amazing hold.  Aussie Aussome Volume Hairspray has incredi-capacity for keeping your volumized look locked into place.  Quick and easy for no-worries hair. .
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Reviews (371)
Q&A (2)
Photos (7)
Liz S.
Liz S.
154 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
May 2, 2017, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
I love Aussie's products! This spray gives the perfect amount of volume without too much trouble, and doesn't leave your hair looking wet
Shelby I.
Shelby I.
Orem, UT
24 reviews
March 28, 2017, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
This is my all time favorite hairspray! I never buy anything else! It always keeps a strong hold and I love the scent it has!
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
80 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 8, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
My favorite hairspray! Holds my hair in place all day long and doesn't make it hard and sticky. It smells really good too!
Kate L.
Kate L.
Pittsburgh , Pa
14 reviews
April 22, 2017, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Has a great smell and holds your hair nicely. Frequently the pump malfunctions and you have to spray it more than normal.
Teresa R.
Teresa R.
93 reviews
March 30, 2017, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Love the hold it gives my hair without making it stiff or sticky. Doesn't flake on my hair or weigh it down. I have thick wavy hair and it work great
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
8 reviews
April 9, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
This product wasn't bad. It was actuallygreat for a cheaper brand. I love the non-aerosol factor, and will probably buy it again.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
34 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Great product. it doesn't damage the hair and comes out easily in the shower. Has a great hold for all types of hair.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Lehi, UT
23 reviews
March 24, 2017, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
Aussie has always been an old school fav, hairspray always seems to hold good it def does its job plus they always smell amazing
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Sacramento, CA
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 9, 2017, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
From the smell to the way it holds a curl. I love this hair spray.. And my boyfriend loves smelling it on me as well.
Amber J.
Amber J.
Cincinnati, OH
39 reviews
March 14, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Aussie Aussome Volume Non-Aerosol Hairspray, 8.5 fl oz
I did not really like this hairspray. It does leave your hair a little sticky. It has a good smell. It's best used on wet hair.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
35 reviews
I have not this one, but simulator to it and it works well than it will stop spraying. Does anyone one know why?
Cynthia T.
Cynthia T.
El Paso, TX
55 reviews
has anyone used this and the aerosol version? do they both work the same? i used to get the chi on aerosol but i feel like the spray version is not as good on holding hair but i wanna go non aerosol

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us