Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Arm & Hammer
  • 260 Reviews
  • 10 Q&A
Ask a Question
Nivia B.
Nivia B.
Rochester, NY

26 reviews

Does this make your cat's business smell worse?
Maria S.
Maria S.
June 24, 2015, 10:03 p.m.
Not at all! It helps to hide the odor!
Cancel
jenn p.
jenn p.
Aug. 23, 2014, 1:17 p.m.
I only tried it 1 time and then went back to my normal litter. It doesn't do that great on smell.
Cancel
jenn p.
jenn p.
Aug. 23, 2014, 1:17 p.m.
I only tried it 1 time and then went back to my normal litter. It doesn't do that great on smell.
Cancel
Georgie H.
Georgie H.
May 19, 2014, 9:31 a.m.
We do not like the fragrance of the Arm and Hammer litter.
Cancel
Corrine W.
Corrine W.
Jan. 25, 2014, 8:07 p.m.
Honestly I have tried so many different kitty litter and this was the last one I tried because I figured it didn't work good because of the price but I will tell you hands down this is my favorite kitty litter! It doesn't start off with a crazy breath taking smell like a lot of other litters have and it covers a lot of the kitty smells and such a great price! I definitely recommend it!
Cancel
Susan S.
Susan S.
May 5, 2013, 8:42 p.m.
Surprising but it actually helps with the odor of the cats business.
Cancel
Krystal W.
Krystal W.
April 23, 2013, 8:23 a.m.
Not at all, This hides all the poopy and pee smell! hah
Cancel
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
April 11, 2013, 5:25 a.m.
Not at all! This litter masks it without that artificial smell that you can tell is covering up something. Works great!
Cancel
Juan D.
Juan D.
April 11, 2013, 4:14 a.m.
No, it does not.
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
April 2, 2013, 3 a.m.
No it helps a lot with the smell.
Cancel
Gigi F.
Gigi F.
Feb. 4, 2013, 3:31 p.m.
No not at all
Cancel
Yadira A.
Yadira A.
Dec. 13, 2012, 12:11 p.m.
Nope hides the odor very well!
Cancel
Eavee R.
Eavee R.
Dec. 11, 2012, 1:17 a.m.
No it hides the odor very well. Can't go wrong with any of the arm and hammer litters. Just like baking soda absorbes smells in the fridge it does the same in the litter box.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 7, 2012, 1:44 p.m.
No, it helps hide the odor. However, the tiny little granules get EVERYWHERE. I even have a litter mat underneath the box and it made no difference. Not the litter for my cats! lol
Cancel
Scheniqua H.
Scheniqua H.
Dec. 3, 2012, 12:21 p.m.
No. actual help hides the odor.
Cancel
Hayley R.
Hayley R.
Dec. 1, 2012, 2:16 p.m.
Not at all
Cancel
Amber M.
Amber M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 11:31 a.m.
I can't imagine a kitty litter making cat mess smell worse. lol But it helps pretty well.
Cancel
Melodie S.
Melodie S.
Nov. 27, 2012, 1:12 p.m.
I always buy the "unscented" kind, and it actually works very well! But one time I bought a "fresh scent" or something like that, and it smelled very strong and like ammonia, even though it was fresh litter. I would definitely recommend that if you're having similar problems, make sure you get the "unscented" kind. :)
Cancel
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Nov. 27, 2012, 12:50 p.m.
Nope! it helps block the odor...
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us