Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor

Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor

By ARIZONA
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars84%
  • 4 Stars9%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#78 in Tea
Arizona Iced Tea with Lemon Flavor Sun Brewed Style.
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Reviews (64)
Q&A (0)
Photos (8)
Mikala F.
Mikala F.
Chicago, IL
35 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
While Arizona does have a lot of calories, it's a great treat especially during the summer. Perfect for beach trips. I think their packaging is always very cute and recognizable. I do prefer bottles to cans, though.
Chris K.
Chris K.
Kingston
27 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
All time favourite iced tea! I love the size of the cans. Great flavor (I have tried them all) This iced tea is refreshing and light. I like that it's flavors are really well balanced between sweet and tart! Great price point!
elisa l.
elisa l.
altamira
12 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
este te es delicioso lo encuentras en cualquier tienda comercial en lo persona me encantan los sabores que ofrece y es muy económico este es uno de mis favoritos
Leanne G.
Leanne G.
Barrie, ON
66 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
My favourite brand of iced tea hands down. Like the tall boy can and the fresh taste can't be bear.
Nick M.
Nick M.
9 reviews
April 7, 2017, 1:21 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
There is no better sweet iced tea than Arizona brand! It's so refreshing but not so sweet you can't drink the whole thing. The packaging might be a little outdated but I think it's what gives it some character and charm. As long as the price stays as incredible as it is, I'll be a customer forever
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
17 reviews
April 29, 2017, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Not cloyingly sweet or strongly artifcial tasting like some other brands

Because there isn't a pound of sugar in it, you can taste the great tea flavour,so this drink is actually really hydrating and refreshing.

Wouldn't mind a smaller can though, can't keep it cold in the refrigderator when I'm out and about.
Rebeca M.
Rebeca M.
6 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Its a very good drink. I used to drink it at lunch break but its to sweet. I like the fact that is a big can do I can reserve for later.
Faigy K.
Faigy K.
Toronto, Ontario
115 reviews
March 22, 2017, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Very refreshing and delicious!! I really enjoyed drinking this Arizona iced tea ! Our whole family enjoys it, too!!!!
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
21 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
I'm the type of person that loves Ice tea. If I could I would drink Ice tea forever and Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea helps do that because you can buy it in a can and just go and it's cheap which makes it easier for people to buy. I would recommend who ever likes Ice tea to go try Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Linda E.
Linda E.
23 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Loved this tea. You will love it too if you like citrusy flavors. I like to sometimes add lemon to my hot tea, so this feels like the exact same thing except cold. Recommend trying it if you like citrus flavors.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us