Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor

Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor

By ARIZONA
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars82%
  • 4 Stars11%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#58 in Tea
Arizona Iced Tea with Lemon Flavor Sun Brewed Style.
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Reviews (72)
Q&A (0)
Photos (8)
Kate B.
Kate B.
San Luis, AZ
20 reviews
March 20, 2017, 5:31 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
This is one of my favorite iced tea because it's sweet but not too exaggerated I buy it at any drug store for only a dollar I buy it all the time I drink 2 or 3 every weak so I recommended for any one that likes iced tea
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
59 reviews
June 26, 2017, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
This tea is perfect it's so sweet with a dash of tartness! Perfect for the summer heat, drink these all the time! Love love love!
jinette l.
jinette l.
Pomona, NY
39 reviews
June 24, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
its the only flavor i get. it never gets old. A hood classic as some would say! always $1 always delicious never unsatisfying!
Lizbeth V.
Lizbeth V.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
75 reviews
June 24, 2017, 3:07 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
I love Arizona drinks, they're veryy good, and the price is freaking amazing!! So affordable and so delicious 😊😊
Aaliyah M.
Aaliyah M.
Bangor, PA
110 reviews
March 18, 2017, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
This tea is so good and only a dollar!! You get so much in the can for such an inexpensive price! It's a classic!
Cassie G.
Cassie G.
Kendallville, IN
32 reviews
April 18, 2017, 4:47 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
This is my favorite tea. The lemon isnt overpowering and its not too sweet. The price is only $.99 which is great
Angela A.
Angela A.
69 reviews
May 13, 2017, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
my favorite drink in high school i would drink this all the time i know its not the healthiest but still a fave
Isabel N.
Isabel N.
Gig Harbor, WA
24 reviews
March 1, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
My favorite flavor of all the Arizona brand iced teas! Very naturally sweet and delicious tasting.
Taylar F.
Taylar F.
260 reviews
June 26, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Best stuff ever! I would so buy agai! Never disappointed taste amazing too! Gotta buy it's a must have!
Paola V.
Paola V.
22 reviews
May 7, 2017, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Arizona Sun Brewed Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Nothing beats the flavor and affordibality of the original. The original canned iced tea is my fav
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us