Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Mariz R.
Mariz R.
Pittsburg, CA

5 reviews

Favorite feature on this phone?
Dana M.
Dana M.
Sept. 28, 2013, 5:23 p.m.
I love Siri and there are so many apps to choose from.
Cancel
Christina N.
Christina N.
Sept. 13, 2013, 10:02 p.m.
The apps are by far the best part. There are so many amazing apps and games its insane.
Cancel
Brandy C.
Brandy C.
Sept. 5, 2013, 5:05 p.m.
Siri and emoji
Cancel
Kendalyn K.
Kendalyn K.
June 19, 2013, 12:58 p.m.
Cute cases and siri
Cancel
jayna p.
jayna p.
June 1, 2013, 10:36 a.m.
Siri and emoji
Cancel
Kristine N.
Kristine N.
May 23, 2013, 2:12 p.m.
Apps, FaceTime, I also find the OS operating system much more stable than any Android.
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
May 23, 2013, 1:17 a.m.
This is a tough one but I'm gonna say FaceTime :) although siri is pretty cool too!!
Cancel
Elena W.
Elena W.
May 18, 2013, 6:23 p.m.
Hands down the camera is my favorite. the panoramic, HDR, video, sharp and detailed pictures! ... siris dumb i don't understand why people like it so much she tells me she cant take requests at the moment and to ask back later often. i don't understand why :(
Cancel
Laura S.
Laura S.
May 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.
My favorite feature is all the available apps. I love how that most apps are made for the iphone unlike some other phones.
Cancel
Jenifer G.
Jenifer G.
May 1, 2013, 4:18 p.m.
To be honest i keep siri turned off (saves soo much battery life) My fav feature is the camera it's such good quality and for a photographer like myself its great to not need to take my bulky DSLR everywhere
Cancel
Jenifer G.
Jenifer G.
May 1, 2013, 4:18 p.m.
To be honest i keep siri turned off (saves soo much battery life) My fav feature is the camera it's such good quality and for a photographer like myself
Cancel
Gabrielle C.
Gabrielle C.
April 29, 2013, 5:23 p.m.
Siri, iMessage, Apps
Cancel
Yunying Y.
Yunying Y.
April 27, 2013, 11:19 p.m.
My favorite feature is that you can group different apps together. It makes the home screen look much more organized and put together.
Cancel
Shannon N.
Shannon N.
April 26, 2013, 12:58 p.m.
I use iMessage a lot!
Cancel
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
March 29, 2013, 12:49 a.m.
Apps and updates
Cancel
Maria C.
Maria C.
March 27, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
Facetime!
Cancel
Daaiya O.
Daaiya O.
March 24, 2013, 5:31 p.m.
Taking a screenshot...
Cancel
Marcelle J.
Marcelle J.
March 23, 2013, 7:27 p.m.
I am in love with voice to text. It doesn't work all the time but many times I need the handsfree and I like to text stories so it helps!
Cancel
Erna H.
Erna H.
Feb. 26, 2013, 1:34 p.m.
Siri, & the phone in general is just amazing!
Cancel
Krista R.
Krista R.
Feb. 22, 2013, 5:34 a.m.
All of the apps I can use for business. And lots of store apps make it easy to shop.
Cancel
Loreen B.
Loreen B.
Feb. 17, 2013, 11:25 a.m.
Siri, Maps, ease of use
Cancel
georgia p.
georgia p.
Feb. 8, 2013, 5:37 p.m.
I love siri, she answers whatever you ask!
Cancel
julia p.
julia p.
Feb. 1, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
Siri,imessenger,everything!!:)
Cancel
Lori L.
Lori L.
Jan. 20, 2013, 6:01 p.m.
I love everything about my iphone 4s! The Apps are awesome!!
Cancel
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Jan. 15, 2013, 9:05 a.m.
The Calendar app and Calendar syncing is fabulous especially if you use mail services like Gmail or Microsoft Exchange.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 8, 2013, 8:58 a.m.
Internet access wherever you are!
Cancel
Griffin D.
Griffin D.
Jan. 7, 2013, 4:34 p.m.
Camera, Siri, Emojis, Love the OS.
Cancel
Summer B.
Summer B.
Jan. 3, 2013, 4:25 p.m.
Siri camera 4g everything
Cancel
Anne P.
Anne P.
Jan. 2, 2013, 6:54 p.m.
Siri, camera, a bunch of the really cool apps....the list goes on.
Cancel
Lori B.
Lori B.
Dec. 29, 2012, 5:28 a.m.
I love Siri, and the camera quality is pretty good, but my fave feature on my 4s (with iOS 6) is the seamless ability to share images, etc.
Cancel
Maria B.
Maria B.
Dec. 28, 2012, 3:17 p.m.
Siri and the Camera
Cancel
Yvette J.
Yvette J.
Dec. 28, 2012, 1:33 p.m.
Love FaceTime without wifi
Cancel
gabby m.
gabby m.
Dec. 28, 2012, 10:33 a.m.
Siri, she's so funny and helpful
Cancel
Dana L.
Dana L.
Dec. 25, 2012, 7:46 p.m.
Siri and panorama!
Cancel
Erika S.
Erika S.
Dec. 23, 2012, 8:53 p.m.
SIRIIIII! :D
Cancel
Carly K.
Carly K.
Dec. 22, 2012, 12:44 p.m.
Siri and imessage for sure
Cancel
Sierra L.
Sierra L.
Dec. 18, 2012, 2:11 p.m.
Being able to update the ios through phone, icloud, and airplay
Cancel
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Dec. 18, 2012, 7:11 a.m.
Now with the most recent update you now have the panorama camera that is featured on the iphone 5. That is my favorite feature
Cancel
Phoebe C.
Phoebe C.
Dec. 16, 2012, 1:56 p.m.
EMOJI! The emotes are just so cute !
Cancel
Monica Z.
Monica Z.
Dec. 11, 2012, 12:20 p.m.
Siri made her debut on this phone!
Cancel
Megan H.
Megan H.
Dec. 9, 2012, 3:15 p.m.
My favorite feature would be siri helping me get things done a little bit faster
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Dec. 8, 2012, 5 p.m.
Siri, by far! LOVE the feature, as I travel a lot for work. Who doesn't love and need an iPhone? :) I think everyone should have one and should most definitely opt for Siri. She's GREAT to have around! :)
Cancel
Avery S.
Avery S.
Dec. 8, 2012, 4:45 a.m.
IMessaging I guess
Cancel
Mackenzie
Mackenzie
Dec. 7, 2012, 5:31 p.m.
Definitely SIRI!!!!!!
Cancel
Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
Dec. 7, 2012, 5:14 p.m.
I love all the variety of apps, siri, i like the simplicity of everything. i love all apple products & i couldn't live without my iphone.
Cancel
Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Dec. 6, 2012, 3:27 p.m.
IMessaging!
Cancel
Raquel J.
Raquel J.
Dec. 6, 2012, 10:38 a.m.
I love the different apps that comes with it. Especially, the navigation..very useful
Cancel
Heather G.
Heather G.
Dec. 6, 2012, 4:50 a.m.
I love the variety of apps.
Cancel
Josalynn S.
Josalynn S.
Dec. 5, 2012, 4:09 p.m.
Siri and flash!
Cancel
Brooke K.
Brooke K.
Dec. 5, 2012, 3:58 p.m.
I like the camera quality because it is better than the 4.
Cancel
Karina R.
Karina R.
Dec. 5, 2012, 7:08 a.m.
Emojis and all the cool apps it has
Cancel
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Dec. 4, 2012, 1:54 p.m.
Siri, iOS 6, Facebook integration, turn-by-turn navigation on Maps, emojis
Cancel
Lori L.
Lori L.
Dec. 3, 2012, 8:42 p.m.
I like the apps and I like the social networking that you can do. facebook is a lot better that on the Adroid.
Cancel
Pamala S.
Pamala S.
Dec. 3, 2012, 5:28 p.m.
Social networking is much easier.
Cancel
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
Dec. 3, 2012, 3:39 p.m.
I love how you can be on the phone and switch to other apps while still talking. its a small feature but I'm a big multi-tasker
Cancel
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Dec. 3, 2012, 2:06 p.m.
Siri and emoji
Cancel
Miana L.
Miana L.
Dec. 2, 2012, 11:20 a.m.
The appstore and, of course, Siri!
Cancel
Mylene L.
Mylene L.
Dec. 1, 2012, 7:56 a.m.
Use a jailbreak ! can't tell what i love the most
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 1, 2012, 7:05 a.m.
I'm still learning how to use my iPhone. LOL
Cancel
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 4:34 p.m.
Organization and the ease of use! APPS!!
Cancel
Amber J.
Amber J.
Nov. 30, 2012, 2:23 p.m.
Siri, very entertaining.
Cancel
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Nov. 30, 2012, 11:01 a.m.
SIRI!!!!
Cancel
Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.
Nov. 29, 2012, 8:06 p.m.
With the new update i would definitely say siri and the maps!
Cancel
Leah V.
Leah V.
Nov. 29, 2012, 7:11 p.m.
Well the only new feature is siri but for iphone in general it's all the apps :)
Cancel
Ariel D.
Ariel D.
Nov. 29, 2012, 4:49 p.m.
Siri, emojis, facebook is so smooth
Cancel
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Nov. 29, 2012, 11:19 a.m.
Easy to use, emojis and SIRI
Cancel
Deborah Ann N.
Deborah Ann N.
Nov. 29, 2012, 9:50 a.m.
Apps available, there are SO many
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 29, 2012, 6:05 a.m.
Siri, emojis, facebook is so smooth
Cancel
Paige F.
Paige F.
Nov. 28, 2012, 9:28 p.m.
Sounds miniscule but i love the fact that you can personalize home/lock screens. out of everything the iphone offers that is still my favorite aspect.
Cancel
Salina A.
Salina A.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:12 p.m.
Emoji. Just switched from Android and it's such a simple, cool feature.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us