Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Animal Crossing
  • 709 Reviews
  • 25 Q&A
Ask a Question
Bobbi R.
Bobbi R.
Marceline, MO

201 reviews

What gaming system do you prefer playing Animal crossing on? mines the game cube version.
Miranda H.
Miranda H.
Oct. 26, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
I have only tried gamecube
Cancel
Carly N.
Carly N.
May 11, 2015, 10:58 p.m.
Gamecube and Wii.
Cancel
Harlee C.
Harlee C.
Oct. 27, 2014, 12:51 p.m.
By far the wii. I find it a little easier. Plus I like playing on a bigger screen. I have all animal crossing games but city folk was probably my favorite.
Cancel
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
June 30, 2014, 3:36 p.m.
Definitely my wii. Big screen TV makes it so awesome!
Cancel
Megan C.
Megan C.
June 27, 2014, 9:33 a.m.
3DS for sure!
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Feb. 24, 2014, 10:36 p.m.
DS! its easier to navigate in
Cancel
Brandon H.
Brandon H.
Feb. 9, 2014, 1:44 a.m.
I prefer the Wii or the 3DS. It really depends on what game you prefer to play, honestly.
Cancel
Katie B.
Katie B.
Jan. 9, 2014, 4:12 p.m.
I like gamecube or wii, not a huge fan of the DS version.
Cancel
Marie H.
Marie H.
Nov. 6, 2013, 3:42 a.m.
Gamecube!
Cancel
Kristyn A.
Kristyn A.
Sept. 5, 2013, 9:28 p.m.
Game cube :)
Cancel
Grace B.
Grace B.
Aug. 11, 2013, 11:51 p.m.
I like the DS one the best, because it's the first one that I played of the series :)
Cancel
Kara E.
Kara E.
May 23, 2013, 10:48 p.m.
Looking forward to the new 3ds
Cancel
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
May 11, 2013, 9:08 a.m.
I prefer to play on Wii
Cancel
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
April 29, 2013, 7:38 p.m.
I like the wii
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
April 8, 2013, 4:54 a.m.
I have all 3 and I think my favorite is the GB version. It just has more stuff to do on a daily/weekly/monthly basis. WW was the first AC game I ever played and I thought it was gonna be stupid. Boy was I wrong. From the second I played it I was hooked. From then on I have been a huge fan of the series
Cancel
Christine F.
Christine F.
March 23, 2013, 8:09 a.m.
I prefer the Wii, the controls are simpler and all together makes the game more enjoyable
Cancel
Gillian F.
Gillian F.
March 16, 2013, 7:16 p.m.
I play on the Wii. Makes fishing fun to use the controller like a fishing rod! :)
Cancel
Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
March 7, 2013, 5:44 a.m.
I remember playing the gamecube version! that was my favorite. animal crossing & harvest moon were my favorite games back then. I kinda miss having the time to sit down and just play video games lol!
Cancel
May A.
May A.
Jan. 18, 2013, 2:02 p.m.
I have all three so there are things about each that I like. I like the GC version because there were more events and things to do. CF is great because of the pro designs and vast variety of customization, but I think I like WW because it was the first one I played and it got me hooked on the series.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us