Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Irving, TX

37 reviews

I've heard reviews about this product but I'm still unsure if I should purchase it. It the product well worth the price tag??
Dacia D.
Dacia D.
Oct. 3, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Yes and no. The brand is amazing, but so many people have come out with similar products for way less. Sephora Collection makes one that is super similar, waterproof and still skinny.
Cancel
Rafaele I.
Rafaele I.
July 14, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Muito bom
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
June 11, 2016, 12:13 a.m.
It really is good thing it's not even expensive and extremely affordable. Many shades to choose from also benefit comes out with their line for brows they are very comparable. They will sell June 24
Cancel
marlene c.
marlene c.
Oct. 17, 2015, 3:58 p.m.
Trust me it is (:
Cancel
Helena M.
Helena M.
June 10, 2015, 2:24 a.m.
Yes. Anastasia products are worth the price tag based on the color range alone.
Cancel
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
April 19, 2015, 5:36 p.m.
I think it's great. The biggest problem with brow pencils is they sometimes go on clumpy (because of all the hair) and smudge throughout the day. I use this pencil because it goes on smooth and stays put!
Cancel
Soraida H.
Soraida H.
April 2, 2015, 8 p.m.
This pencil is the best. I've had mine for about a year with daily use and I still have a lot of use left! Great product that enhances your natural brow!
Cancel
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Feb. 26, 2015, 6:56 a.m.
If you like using pencils, then I think this is a good investment. You should try it out at Sephora or ask the ladies to help you. Personally, I love it!
Cancel
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jan. 31, 2015, 9:22 p.m.
Yes it is totally worth it! The pigmentation is long lasting! It's very soft when you color in your eyebrows and the spool is definitely a plus! Both are great together. :)
Cancel
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Jan. 20, 2015, 7:15 p.m.
I had never filled in my eyebrows before using this product. I went to Sephora asking for some help, knowing that Anastasia was supposed to be the best. After purchasing the Perfect Brow Pencil, I will never turn back! It is so easy, it looks really natural and makes such a huge difference. A little goes a long way, so I personally think that the pencil will last a few months and definitely worth the price.
Cancel
Ashanka K.
Ashanka K.
Nov. 29, 2014, 1:01 a.m.
I've heard a lot of good things. I just wanna know what the best place to buy it is?
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us