Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Amy's Light & Lean Cheese Pizza

Amy's Light & Lean Cheese Pizza

By AMY'S
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star2%
#222 in Frozen Pizza
Amy's Light & Lean Cheese Pizza.
New!
Made with organic tomatoes & flour.
Fat 6g.
Calories 270.
Fiber 3g.
Microwave or regular oven.
No GMOs, no bioengineered ingredients.
Amy's Light & Lean Cheese Pizza
Amy's Light & Lean Cheese Pizza
Reviews (99)
Q&A (0)
Clarisse T.
Clarisse T.
302 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
Nov. 3, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
this product was really good, i ended up buying two and my husband and i ate it so fast, i should have bought three, we love pizza.
Ania G.
Ania G.
116 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
Love these Annie's products are always high quality and don't leave me feeling super guilty after I eat them. So what if I ate the whole thing? It's organic!
Lucy B.
Lucy B.
Elk Grove, CA
10 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
Love this pizza!!! I was crushed when I could no longer find it in my area. It's delicious and low calorie--not to mention natural. Please bring back to my area. Does run a little high in price and maybe that's why it wasn't selling.
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
218 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
Amy is a genius. These organic products are some of my favorites! I love this pizza because the crust is delicious, and tastes like something I would get at a high end restaurant. It has healthy ingredients, and is vegetarian which is so great.
Michaela S.
Michaela S.
Auburn, AL
29 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
So good. Even better giving into my craving knowing that it's a "healthier" option than your everyday pizza! Taste is great.
Kirsty H.
Kirsty H.
232 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 9:20 a.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
I bought this as a lunch for work, it was okay, nothing great about it yet nothing I could really complain about it, I may buy it again but it's not one of my top choices to be honest, after you look at the lower calories/ sugar you really may just buy a normal small pizza.
David H.
David H.
San Francisco, CA
119 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
Amy's Light and Lean pizza is only OK. It will satisfy a pizza craving but it is no where as good as normal pizza.
Aj W.
Aj W.
81 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
Love Amy's pizzas. So flavorful but without being overwhelming and making you feel too full. These are my go to for pizzas!
Amy L.
Amy L.
9 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 10:59 a.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
I really do love all of the Amy's frozen food options in general. The pizza's are definitely one of my favorite kinds of foods they offer. They taste so good but do not contain that much cheese. The light and lean pizzas taste just like normal pizzas.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Northbrook, IL
95 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Light & Lean Cheese Pizza 5 oz; 142 g
I love eating this pizza and feeling guilt free. The pizza is great and the brand is very organic
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us