Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Amika Detangling Brush

Amika Detangling Brush

By AMIKA
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#29 in Hair Accessories
The new Detangling Brush will be your new must-have tool to get rid of those annoying hair snags.
Amika Detangling Brush
Amika Detangling Brush
Reviews (22)
Q&A (4)
whitney A.
whitney A.
61 reviews
March 20, 2017, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
Works well with coarse hair and doesn't shed. This was my first time using this product. If your hair is dry then it will fall out a lot. I have 4c hair. I would buy again
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Springfield, MA
152 reviews
March 21, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
WOW! This brush works wonders in my house! I have curly hair and only brush once in a while and this helps detangle after I deep condition. And my daughter has thick straight hair that tangles easily. By far our most favorite brush.
nicole d.
nicole d.
Moreno Valley, CA
20 reviews
March 21, 2017, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
I have curly dry damaged hair and this brush really works amazing wet or dry it doesnt pull your hair. Its soft and careful. With other brushed my hair would fall out alot but with this nothing comes out
Sabra G.
Sabra G.
Louisville, KY
357 reviews
March 21, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
Great brush it's so easy to use when you have long thick hair and are trying to get all those tangles out it's makes the job less of a job lol you can use wet or dry and this brush is not expensive at all
Leah J.
Leah J.
15 reviews
March 22, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
I have very long tangled hair, especially when wet. This brush helps me get all of those hard tangles out that a regular brush doesn't do for my hair! VERY happy with the results. I'd definitely recommend if you have lots of tangles
Chadney B.
Chadney B.
Madison , Tn
35 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
I love using these brushes to detangle my hair. I also found it extremely useful when blow drying my hair. There is minimal pulling which is very important for me since I've been natural for 8 years
Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Springfield, OH
5 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
I love love love my detangling brush! I have extremely thick hair and it goes right through no fuss! I use this brush everyday! Its not a bit over priced and last I.would recommend anyone with little ones to buy 10 of them!
Kim L.
Kim L.
Warwick, RI
6 reviews
March 21, 2017, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
This is the only brush I'll use when my hair is wet! My hair gets pretty knotted after I shower and it can be damaging to brush when wet. This brush does not tug on my strands and glides right through my hair.
Emily B.
Emily B.
515 reviews
March 20, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
I love this detangling brush! It works really well and gets all the tangles out without pulling my hair out! Everyone needs this!
Caitlyn S.
Caitlyn S.
233 reviews
March 20, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: Amika Detangling Brush
Best brush ever if you are looking for a detangler. I have really curly hair and it works well without breaking my hair. I also reccommend the sonia kusiak teasing brush
Is this as good as the wet brushes???
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Lexington, KY
125 reviews
Can this be used on wet hair??
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Huntington, WV
37 reviews
Is this comparable to the wet n dry brushes?
Annemarie C.
Annemarie C.
Bronx, NY
227 reviews
My hair is dry and damaged from coloring. It tends to be very knotty. Will the Amika Detangling Brush work on my hair without breakage?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us