Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Phenix City, AL

22 reviews

Whats your favorite thing about Amazon
Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
Feb. 14, 2015, 1:21 p.m.
The variety!
Cancel
Martha A.
Martha A.
Feb. 13, 2015, 6 a.m.
Amazon prime and all of the reviews!
Cancel
Dria D.
Dria D.
Feb. 12, 2015, 1:50 a.m.
The prices and variety.
Cancel
Mary Rachel Y.
Mary Rachel Y.
Feb. 11, 2015, 8:48 p.m.
The prices and variety of items on there.
Cancel
Blanca D.
Blanca D.
Feb. 6, 2015, 1:29 p.m.
You can find almost everything!
Cancel
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Feb. 6, 2015, 5:59 a.m.
Everything it has to offer and every time I purchased something from there, even with standard shipping, gets to quicker than expected
Cancel
Malia P.
Malia P.
Feb. 6, 2015, 5:34 a.m.
Everything about it!!
Cancel
Shiu Lei W.
Shiu Lei W.
Feb. 4, 2015, 7:44 p.m.
Amazon Prime is great. 2 day shipping and you can get the stuff that you ordered. Free if you are a student or free if someone share their account with you.
Cancel
sarah r.
sarah r.
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:50 a.m.
The accessability of the site. And prices.
Cancel
Diana R.
Diana R.
Feb. 4, 2015, 1:03 a.m.
My favorite thing about Amazon is that I can find almost anything I am looking for within a seconds with a prices usually lower than any other online store.
Cancel
Donna C.
Donna C.
Feb. 3, 2015, 7:54 p.m.
The grocery store that they recently added.
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Feb. 3, 2015, 7:19 p.m.
Amazon prime is my favorite! Totally with it. And I'd you are a student you can use that email and get a discount!
Cancel
Gina O.
Gina O.
Feb. 3, 2015, 4:31 p.m.
I really like the Amazon prime option with free 2 day shipping on so many products and other perks.
Cancel
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Feb. 3, 2015, 3:05 p.m.
The fact not only can you buy it new, but also usually slightly or barely even used at all.
Cancel
yelenni p.
yelenni p.
Feb. 3, 2015, 12:38 p.m.
The different things that you can find with a cheap price.
Cancel
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Feb. 3, 2015, 9:19 a.m.
Cheap things.
Cancel
Jose G.
Jose G.
Feb. 3, 2015, 7:10 a.m.
I love the perks I get as an amazon prime member. Free shipping, etc.
Cancel
Jacquelyn W.
Jacquelyn W.
Feb. 3, 2015, 2:07 a.m.
I love the ability to shop for groceries, home decor, electronics, diapers, you name it all in one shopping cart. Ok, there is more than one thing that I like about amazon...I love that you can also be part of the sales process by developing your own apps, ebooks, stores, and becoming a sales affiliate. This site is tremendous and amazing in my opinion. I am gonna go check out my amazon store now on my website DIYDesignMom and see what I can add to it. I basically add all the things I wish I could buy if I had billions of dollars so my readers can purchase what they like from my own curated collections.
Cancel
rebecca p.
rebecca p.
Feb. 2, 2015, 11:27 p.m.
THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF
Cancel
Megan V.
Megan V.
Feb. 2, 2015, 9:25 p.m.
I love that I can find almost anything for cheap :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us