Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

bianca b.
bianca b.
Grand Rapids, MI
76 reviews
What can i put in or do with the Altoid can?
Shaunna S.
Shaunna S.
July 14, 2014, 3:09 p.m.
I keep them as small pill bottles. or for planting small seeds
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
July 1, 2014, 9:35 a.m.
I use my tins for small beading project supplies.
Cancel
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
June 25, 2014, 5:18 p.m.
Change, pics, band-aids, lighter, smokes, andything that will fit
Cancel
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
June 20, 2014, 4:42 p.m.
I keep band-aids and pain relief pill in mine! Kinda like a little first aid kit!
Cancel
Marisa S.
Marisa S.
June 18, 2014, 1:58 a.m.
We'll I use it for headache pills. My son puts his stick of gums
Cancel
Antrell K.
Antrell K.
June 7, 2014, 11:31 p.m.
It can be used to make a miniature first aid kit or sewing kit. The box Is good for holding small things that would otherwise get lost.
Cancel
Tanya G.
Tanya G.
May 31, 2014, 11:21 a.m.
You can put anything that will fit in it
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
May 28, 2014, 5:45 p.m.
I actually saw a tutorial to make a solar powered phone charger out of one!
Cancel
raven b.
raven b.
May 25, 2014, 6:48 p.m.
You can use it to but money in it
Cancel
Betsy F.
Betsy F.
May 22, 2014, 7:51 p.m.
If you go on a trip you can put medicines like ibuprofen or Dramamine in them so you don't have to bring the bottles, just make sure you can tell them apart!!
Cancel
Emily G.
Emily G.
May 16, 2014, 6:08 p.m.
I use them to hold hair ties, bobby pins, and other little items that are hard to contain!
Cancel
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
May 13, 2014, 12:28 p.m.
You can use it for any thing extra change around. good for any small thing
Cancel
Briana F.
Briana F.
April 30, 2014, 4:22 p.m.
I've put bobby pins, change in them and made them into travel sewing kits. They're great for decorating and creating little "travel kit" gifts.
Cancel
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
April 6, 2014, 3:55 p.m.
I put all the different meds I might need like Tylenol, ibuprofen, zyrtec, etc. I can carry a few of each. I have also used for rubber bands or safety pins, buttons, multiple things!
Cancel
Anna M.
Anna M.
April 1, 2014, 12:46 p.m.
I put extra change in mine!
Cancel
Gina W.
Gina W.
March 25, 2014, 7:18 p.m.
I put my Bobby pins in them!
Cancel
Wendy H.
Wendy H.
March 23, 2014, 2:05 p.m.
They are great for holding business cards or for art packs for kids.
Cancel
Lea Y.
Lea Y.
March 18, 2014, 2:30 p.m.
I make little pocket sized emergency kits.
Cancel
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
March 16, 2014, 10:26 p.m.
I make my own hand salve by melting equal parts beeswax, shea butter and coconut oil. When everything is combined, I pour it in empty Altoids tins to store it. Nothing works better!
Cancel
Anna H.
Anna H.
March 15, 2014, 5:29 p.m.
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert Level 4
I put lipsticks in it!
Cancel
Torre C.
Torre C.
March 15, 2014, 5:25 p.m.
You can use it as a bobby pin holder.
Cancel
Chelsee S.
Chelsee S.
March 4, 2014, 8:33 p.m.
You can put in medicine other little candies, knick-knacks.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us