Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

daisy D.
daisy D.
orlando
96 reviews
Is this the only foundation this brand has?
Joanna P.
Joanna P.
Sept. 22, 2013, 3:14 a.m.
No they have many more
Cancel
Latacia G.
Latacia G.
Sept. 11, 2013, 6:44 a.m.
As you can tell from my profile picture I am fairly dark complected and this foundation did not match me at all. It was great for a bronzer or a highlight but as far as a light weight foundation/ cover up it's a no go for me
Cancel
Lynn F.
Lynn F.
Sept. 10, 2013, 4:37 p.m.
No, Almay has a variety. Sidenote, this is a great brand. When I went to the dermatologist it's one of the brands she recommended since I was having trouble with my foundation making me break out. So, if you haven't tried Almay yet it's definitely something I would recommend.
Cancel
Karenna G.
Karenna G.
Sept. 8, 2013, 1:25 a.m.
They have several different foundations. You can find them on their website, http://www.almay.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=almay&utm_campaign=Brand+-+General&utm_content=smY4I07I9%7Cdm_pcrid_41166979305. Happy searching.
Cancel
Krystle W.
Krystle W.
Sept. 3, 2013, 1:32 p.m.
No. They have many other options.
Cancel
Lekisha M.
Lekisha M.
Aug. 30, 2013, 1:07 p.m.
No, they have several different ones.
Cancel
Kylee L.
Kylee L.
Aug. 20, 2013, 9:42 a.m.
No. Almay does have several other foundation. Actually, I would recommend checking out the others if you want to try Almay. This smart shade foundation, in my opinion, was not the best. I didn't find that it went appropriately with my skin.
Cancel
Alyse P.
Alyse P.
Aug. 18, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
No, they have other foundation that works great. Unlike this one
Cancel
McKay C.
McKay C.
Aug. 16, 2013, 7:47 p.m.
No. they have a lot
Cancel
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Aug. 14, 2013, 9:33 p.m.
No almay has other foundations -- they have a few smart shade ones but i like their wake me up one. it is a little weird because it is powder but it goes on like a liquid strange i know but if you try it you will know exactly what i mean
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us