Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Aliexpress.com
  • 639 Reviews
  • 55 Q&A
Ask a Question
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, Fl

183 reviews

I ordered from them BEFORE I realized shipping was 30 days! Anyone else have this issue, or is it just from the people I ordered from?
J W.
J W.
Aug. 14, 2014, 1:18 p.m.
Yes this happened to me to but that's because these items are usually coming in from China.
Cancel
Darlene S.
Darlene S.
May 28, 2014, 8:40 p.m.
3 day max for me, why not pay for shipping, its not that much....and you if you let it sit on a boat for 30day you will have some form of bugs in your hair when you recive it.
Cancel
Katie B.
Katie B.
May 29, 2013, 1:45 a.m.
With most international orders, unfortunately your seller cannot control shipping, but international regulations control the pace of the order.
Cancel
Jasmin R.
Jasmin R.
May 14, 2013, 3:40 p.m.
YES BECAUSE THEY SHIP FROM CHINA, BUT SOMETHING IT COULD COME FASTER DEPENDING ON THE BUYER, I HAD A SHIPMENT COME WITHIN 2 WEEKS. HOPE THIS HELPS
Cancel
Rose N.
Rose N.
March 20, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
Most products shipped with their most basic service takes about a month, but if your item is being shipped via EMS, then it only takes less than a week to get to the East coast, and a week to the West coast
Cancel
Angela M.
Angela M.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:44 p.m.
It does seem to take a while. I think they might have US based stores on aliexpress but most are China.
Cancel
Jenny K.
Jenny K.
Feb. 24, 2013, 11:53 a.m.
Yeah, this was the case for me too. but don't worry, it does come eventually (i think mine took about 3 weeks?)
Cancel
Latasia C.
Latasia C.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:59 a.m.
YEA I THINK IT TOOK SOME OF MY ITEMS 30 DAYS BUT SOME ARRIVED IN WAY LESS TIME THAN THAT. I THINK IT HAS A LOT TO DO WITH THE SELLER YOU ARE PURCHASING
Cancel
Lakita H.
Lakita H.
Feb. 23, 2013, 8:29 p.m.
30 days is the standard shipping time unless you want to pay for expedite shipping. Expedite shipping may cost more than the merchandise you're ordering unless your order is over $100.00 other than that you may want to wait the 30 days for free shipping.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us