Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1288)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Francesscca S.
Francesscca S.
Kissimmee, FL
24 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love using this cuts grease really well and I love the fresh lemon scent that it has.
Lupita H.
Lupita H.
17 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Washer is fantastic! I was jubilant when I started using this product! It has a very affordable price anyone would be glad to buy it! And the scent is to die for!! I would totally recommend it to others without doubt!
Amy L.
Amy L.
Homestead, PA
20 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This soap works really well at hetting stuck on food off dishes. However, it is rough on the hands
Oct. 31, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Perfect for greasy dishes! This product is my Go to when it comes for grease! And super inexpensive
linda s.
linda s.
Corvallis, OR
22 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 7:26 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax works great on greasy pots and pans and you don't need to use a lot so a little goes a long way
Molly C.
Molly C.
12 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I bought this because it was really affordable. It worked fine but isn't an amazing smell.
shelley s.
shelley s.
Taylor, TX
15 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love ajaX especially the lemon smell .as soo as I add soap to my dishwater makes dishwashing fun the scent of lemon just make smy kithChen smell good .also leave my dishes looking spotless
Shantha V.
Shantha V.
54 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good soap, works well like other soaps for cheap. Doesn't last as long as other soaps, but congress in a bigger bottle so lasts just as long.
Veronica L.
Veronica L.
Whittier, CA
14 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is a good value but it's still not super sudsy and you do have to use quite an amount of soap to make sure you get enough suds to wash the dishes
Eva H.
Eva H.
Los Angeles, CA
11 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 6:44 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Washed my dishes really good ... excellent degreaser.. I highly recommend it to others who are in need.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us