Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Amber S.
Amber S.
Loveland, OH
10 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Use this product on the daily. Good to use on your dishes for a refreshing smell and to get stains out of you run out of stain remover.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Williamsport, PA
26 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It's a good degreaser. I can let my dishes soak with this in the water and it really cuts through the grease.
Latasha B.
Latasha B.
Iuka, MS
20 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very affordable product. Was the same type of detergent my Mom used when I was growing up.
Omar Yeshua P.
Omar Yeshua P.
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ideal for scrubbing and leaving your dishes clean accompanied by a good sponge water and ready dishes clean
Michaella G.
Michaella G.
Mesa, AZ
71 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap works well, but the smell can be a bit over powering. Walmart usually has a set of 2 for a great deal. My only compliant would be the strong smell. I would recommend to others! Good purchase for your money.
Destiny P.
Destiny P.
Paragould, AR
6 reviews
I like the lemon scent and it seems to work fairly well on greasy dishes. I even put some in the laundry when I wash my partner's greasy clothes from the factory.
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
174 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 3:56 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works great! Great product and price. I feel you get more bang for your buck with this item
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
33 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works well and does the job to clean the dishes. Usually I will let it sit for a little while on tough jobs, but it will work well however you use it. Smells great and is a great value! A little goes a long way. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Marla F.
Marla F.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This might be by far the best dish soap i have used. it has a great scent and the fact that its a degreaser is an added bonus..Its also easy on my wallet.
Daisy D.
Daisy D.
51 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
this soap dried my hands out pretty bad but its a great soap and really fights the grease. i get the lemon scent because i think it smells the most fresh and this soap is pretty affordable i think thats why i find myself grabbing it most often
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us