Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1282)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Alejandra M.
Alejandra M.
88 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My family has always used this ever since I was little. We buy it at family dollar, or Walmart. I never been a fan of the lemon scent just because it gives me a headache. But it's a good dishsoap.
lisette a.
lisette a.
Oxnard, CA
26 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Lets the job done and is affordable. Used this for years and it lasts a good while. The scent is alright. I think other choices would be better for deep degreasing though. I would recommend and it is a good value.
Kristine T.
Kristine T.
17 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works great, is at a good price. Cleans well and has a good smell to it. It's nice that I can buy it just about anywhere.
Shennon L.
Shennon L.
Corinth, NY
330 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This gets all my dishes clean with just a few drops in the water. Cuts grease and leave my hands soft not dry. I love the fresh lemon scent
Maggie O.
Maggie O.
Irvine, CA
59 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 5:15 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I always buy Ajax dishiquid. It smells good, doesn't ittitate your hands. It cuts through grease and is a great value.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Jefferson , PA
167 reviews
Dec. 9, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Super effective ! Does it's job. Long lasting bottle, great value. Smells nice
Pranita T.
Pranita T.
41 reviews
Dec. 9, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I often buy this and use for cleaning dishes. Great product, smells great, good for my dry hand.
Rosemary T.
Rosemary T.
Turlock, CA
44 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
The Ajax degreaser works great on all dishes! Especially on those pots and pans I love it I will keep buying this
crystal v.
crystal v.
Homestead, FL
30 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This detergent my no used it since I was a child and she still does and it's very great with greace it remove everything off ure dishes
Yaniris C.
Yaniris C.
Orlando, FL
113 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Im really not picky on what dish soap i buy but i always tend to go for this one, maybe because its very affordable and it does its job ! Also i love this one because it helps remove grease way easier and faster from pots the any other i have tried before.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us