Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1287)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Jennilee P.
Jennilee P.
44 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells amazing and does the job! I love Ajax products- definitely a product that I always get at the store!
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Williamsburg, VA
104 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Yesssssss the lemon Ajax is the best! It smells awesome and cleans your dishes and makes your kitchen smell clean too!
Shawanda W.
Shawanda W.
99 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the antibacterial soap by Ajax! I buy it all the time & the picture of this bottle is a little over $3 with tax. Worth the $$
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Sophia, NC
70 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my families go to for dish washing liquid. It's gentle on the hands and gets dishes fairly clean. The scents Ajax has are pleasant and are a good bargain overall.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
South Gate, CA
29 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is a good detergent but the only downfall is that the smell is very strong. Other than that, it cleans dishes great.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Ohioville pa
101 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this Ajax use it all the time it cuts threw grease and leave my dishes clean!!!!!
Alejandra M.
Alejandra M.
88 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My family has always used this ever since I was little. We buy it at family dollar, or Walmart. I never been a fan of the lemon scent just because it gives me a headache. But it's a good dishsoap.
Amber S.
Amber S.
Fort Wayne, IN
29 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax leaves my hands feeling soft and clean. Also gets most of the grease off of my dishes. Doesn't really help too well on tough grease.
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
42 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use Ajax almost every day. Doesn't leave a greasy film and is affordable on any budget.
Amber P.
Amber P.
chicago, IL
392 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is basically the only dish washer we use. It's antibacterial and it really gets rid of the grease which is always a pain to get off
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us