Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1284)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Shepherdsvlle, KY
28 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Cleans my dishes and always reasonably priced. I like the Orange scent best.
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
63 reviews
March 7, 2017, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This does ok. It smells good but I use other dish washers that clean better.
Esmeralda O.
Esmeralda O.
20 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells fresh works fine i see no problem with it. Affordable price for your dish washing needs
Zarahi S.
Zarahi S.
Irving, Tx
11 reviews
April 20, 2017, 8:38 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the smell on this! It is very effective when used to wash baby bottles and dirty pans
Renee P.
Renee P.
Avoca, NY
12 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have been using Ajax since I got my own place . I love the scent and it does a great job!
Christina S.
Christina S.
Rochester, NY
52 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It's a classic and it works well. A little goes a long way. Gets dishes clean.
Nea V.
Nea V.
Pleasanton, CA
16 reviews
April 24, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap works to get grease out of my pans but I don't like the lemon smell. Its not too strong, I just would rather get one with no fragrance. I tried the ivory liquid and it has a basic clean scent, so I would rather stick with that one, but this was good enough to do the cleaning and the price.
Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Los Angeles, CA
23 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It really does work!! the lemon helps a lot with smell and grease, it comes off quickly and it's not too harmful to my hands.
Mariah P.
Mariah P.
College Station, TX
12 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is super cheap and that's honestly the reason I purchase it. It does a decent job at cleaning the dishes. My one problem is that it is more liquidy than more expensive brands. So, you often have to use more of it to really get the job done.
Margriet M.
Margriet M.
Whittier, CA
4 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Does the job, price is right. Does not smell to heavy, I don't like to have a lingering scent on my hands or cups.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us