Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Erika G.
Erika G.
23 reviews
May 23, 2017, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use the lemon dishwasher soap often. It can even get oil stains of clothes. Smells great.
Arline M.
Arline M.
Dodge City, KS
27 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This soap is quite nice gives you a nice clean dish has a nice fresh scent of lemon. It is very effective. Not too liquidy not too slimy. The soap is not too overpowering. I would recommend this to anybody who wants a nice scented dish.
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Pleasant View, TN
8 reviews
June 18, 2017, 12:20 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This detergent really geta your dishes clean. It removes grease, baked on food etc with little to no effort.
Mandy W.
Mandy W.
70 reviews
June 23, 2017, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works good and very affordable great choice for dish soap and works good and smells good
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Henrico, VA
44 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love the product the price you can't go wrong clean dishes as well as you as hand soap
Keyia B.
Keyia B.
Madison, WI
43 reviews
April 25, 2017, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my number two in dish washer brands. It does a good job of breaking up grease.
Cydmarie M.
Cydmarie M.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
35 reviews
May 3, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Although it is a great product I am not into lemony smells. I stick to more fruity smells and flowery smells
Sakinah G.
Sakinah G.
Orlando, Fl
50 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works awesome on getting grease out of dishes smells awesome if you like citrus smells
Gianna S.
Gianna S.
75 reviews
March 24, 2017, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap is ok I feel like it doesn't stay while washing. I have to keep adding more to my sponge
Yaris L.
Yaris L.
Willits, CA
34 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Super deja los trastes super limpios ademas su frescura es super rica simplemente lo tienes que probar
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us