Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Salt Lake City, UT
31 reviews
May 5, 2017, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This cuts through grease and keeps my niece and nephew bottles and cups super clean and stain free
March 30, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Gets grease stains and.hard to wash areas out so easy !!! I love the lemon smell, its super refreshing the beat soap !
Courtney N.
Courtney N.
Murfreesboro
10 reviews
May 4, 2017, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Fave brand. Gets through grease well. Won't use any other brand. The orange is my favorite scent.
Brittni M.
Brittni M.
7 reviews
April 4, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this dish soap and the Degreaser in it I feel like it get some dishes clean the way that I want them to be
Kari C.
Kari C.
11 reviews
June 8, 2017, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells good. It defentitly gets the dishes super clean. Doesn't make a lot of bubbles though.
Carly H.
Carly H.
Watertown, NY
79 reviews
April 27, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use this for my pots and pans and it works well just use dawn more than any other dish soap and degreaser brand
Holly F.
Holly F.
Grand Rapids, MI
26 reviews
May 4, 2017, 6:22 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax works wonders on my dishes. It removed the food particles with ease. Plus the lemon smell was a nice bonus.
Ceilidh K.
Ceilidh K.
11 reviews
June 9, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great dish soap. It really gets tough food off of my dishes and leaves a really great smell.
Melissa E.
Melissa E.
Bakersfield, CA
49 reviews
April 26, 2017, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Only the degreaser works well for our outdoor BBQ supplies. Really love it for that and will
Lesley F.
Lesley F.
73 reviews
March 12, 2017, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It removes all the oils and dirt from plates! cheap price and great quality! i do recommend!
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us