Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1284)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Bianca O.
Bianca O.
142 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Bought this because I couldn't find dawn. It gets the job done but not as concentrated as I'm used to.
Genesis Q.
Genesis Q.
Los Angeles, CA
17 reviews
June 14, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love it specially the fragrance haha somehow I always end up playing with the soap when washing dishes lol but it's really good
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
57 reviews
June 20, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very effective for cleaning my dishes. Affordable and smells great too. Also very easy on the hands!
Courtney O.
Courtney O.
Cincinnati, OH
39 reviews
June 10, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Cheap. Does the job. Great value. I want something that does the job for a good price and this is it
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Bronx, NY
104 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Another one of my favorites . You can't go wrong with the classic smell. It cleans the dishes well.
Alisha W.
Alisha W.
Philadelphia, PA
139 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
As a degreaser, this stuff works well. Let it soak in a greasy pan and it was very easy to clean.
March 30, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Gets grease stains and.hard to wash areas out so easy !!! I love the lemon smell, its super refreshing the beat soap !
Danae B.
Danae B.
Aspinwall, PA
38 reviews
March 7, 2017, 9:36 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Cheap but not as good as Dawn! Works fine in a pinch, but when I have the choice I reach elsewhere
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Salt Lake City, UT
31 reviews
May 5, 2017, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This cuts through grease and keeps my niece and nephew bottles and cups super clean and stain free
Annisa N.
Annisa N.
Indianapolis, IN
11 reviews
April 15, 2017, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great for if you're working with a budget! Definitely try it out...

Ajax is that brand that has been trusted for years
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us