Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
20 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This soap is a pretty decent dupe for Dawn. It works well to wash dishes, but it makes the hands very dry.
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Palestine, TX
44 reviews
March 3, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
We love using Ajax dish liquid soap. The lemon scented one smells so good. It works well being a degreaser!
danette t.
danette t.
Winchester
29 reviews
May 17, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Worked ok. The product is very cost effective. Could have been a little better at getting the grease off.
Christina L.
Christina L.
Pompano Beach, FL
26 reviews
May 16, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have always used this product because of how affordable it is. It's a great product and very effective!
Anita M.
Anita M.
Wake Forest, NC
31 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Best value for the price! Works just fine cutting grease and getter by dishes ckean
Gabriela O.
Gabriela O.
224 reviews
May 26, 2017, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This stuff is amazing ! Smells great and leaves my dishes clean and it doesn't leave my hands feeling dry
kendra g.
kendra g.
Sinton, TX
63 reviews
April 24, 2017, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this dish washing liquid it smells good plus it gets the grease off the pans quickly............
Laykee W.
Laykee W.
Jackson, MS
51 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This soap has been brought throughout my family for generations. And my mom just loves the citrus smell.
Michaela B.
Michaela B.
Dolgeville, NY
155 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Excellent brand. Cheap and works effectively. I use it for cleaning all my dishes.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Cornelia, GA
213 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works okay but there is so many better products out there! But these smells super good and lather well
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us