Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
suzzane u.
suzzane u.
Laveen, AZ
29 reviews
March 11, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It is so nice it's so formy gives a good wash it smell good too this is my go to dish soap I love it so much
Zeinny V.
Zeinny V.
6 reviews
April 6, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
love how this product smells and loves how it bubbles alot makes me think its doing its job, would recommend
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
31 reviews
June 21, 2017, 7:55 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the scent but it feels like I'm using just water and not soap. It's very thin, doesn't sud very well.
samara l.
samara l.
Grinnell, IA
33 reviews
March 30, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap smells so good and cleans my dishes effortlessly. It is also on the cheap side which is great
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Lawrenceville, GA
23 reviews
April 30, 2017, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love the price and the way it cuts through grease. 1 bottle lasts a pretty long time which is great. Does the job it needs to do
Taigan S.
Taigan S.
26 reviews
May 29, 2017, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this brand! I have never had any issues with getting anything clean! I use this brand for everything!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
65 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Probably my favorite dish soap to use. It's inexpensive, smells good, and doesn't take a lot to lather well.
Estella A.
Estella A.
Bakersfield, CA
76 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
One of my favs! I love this action packed degreaser! It smells so heavenly and cleans the dishes very well.
Ines D.
Ines D.
Milford, CT
33 reviews
March 3, 2017, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It does the job. good degreaser and doesnt harm my hands. its what it it. Still love palmolive better though
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Kannapolis, NC
70 reviews
April 26, 2017, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very good product. As stated in name, a good degreaser soap and so inexpensive. All the scents smell great.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us