Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1282)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Maggie F.
Maggie F.
36 reviews
May 28, 2017, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my go to dish washing detergent. This scent is refreshing however the other scents are just as pleasant.
Madilynn  S.
Madilynn S.
Auburn Hills, MI
85 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great soap, don't really have a preference for soap but this stuff is really nice. Good value and it smells good
Mary R.
Mary R.
Las Vegas, NV
23 reviews
May 30, 2017, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I prefer the orange scented one, it just seems to work better bit if i cant find it it this is my next choice.
Meg A.
Meg A.
Brownsville, IN
44 reviews
May 4, 2017, 12:31 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Definitely a house product!! Love the fresh sent and the bubbles it makes. Cleans dishes with a shine finish!
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Valrico, FL
72 reviews
April 28, 2017, 9:52 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good price and works great. The smell isn't as great as some but still well worth the money! I would use it again !
Zeinny V.
Zeinny V.
6 reviews
April 6, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
love how this product smells and loves how it bubbles alot makes me think its doing its job, would recommend
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
56 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Probably my favorite dish soap to use. It's inexpensive, smells good, and doesn't take a lot to lather well.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Merced, CA
18 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 8:27 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love the scent and the way it works! Big bang for the buck! It is a nice sunny fresh scented grease buster.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
31 reviews
June 21, 2017, 7:55 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the scent but it feels like I'm using just water and not soap. It's very thin, doesn't sud very well.
samara l.
samara l.
Grinnell, IA
33 reviews
March 30, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap smells so good and cleans my dishes effortlessly. It is also on the cheap side which is great
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us