Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Yusra K.
Yusra K.
Iselin, NJ
75 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 2:55 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I think that lemon is the great cleaning agent and since this detergent has that I love it. The smell is amazing!!
Yasmin V.
Yasmin V.
43 reviews
April 16, 2017, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells pretty nice. It works alright. It takes some work, but it works alright for the price it is. Pretty alright!
Alexus B.
Alexus B.
Fairborn, OH
14 reviews
April 5, 2017, 9:37 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Always use ajax for everything its a great degreaser and also use it for everything in my house including my dishes
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Huntington, WV
37 reviews
March 21, 2017, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great money value. However, typically get less soap for the money. Has great antibacterial components. Smells good.
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
Surprise
9 reviews
June 9, 2017, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works wonderfully, really helps get stuck things off. The smell doesn't stick to dishes either. That's a huge pro!
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Clarksville, TN
12 reviews
March 17, 2017, 11:23 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is great for the price. I only use this brand for dish detergent. It isn't harsh on the skin like most other brands I have tried.
Krista C.
Krista C.
21 reviews
May 10, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good grease cutter. Nice fresh lemon scent. Good value. Lasts a long time. Don't have to keep adding to the sponge
Merry L.
Merry L.
Decatur, IL
24 reviews
April 27, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this product. It smells so good. It's a staple in my art room! Super low price. I buy mine at Dollar Tree.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Somerset, KY
77 reviews
March 8, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My work purchases this for the kitchen there it smells nice but sometimes I don't think it has the cleaning power of Palmolive or dawn
barbara b.
barbara b.
Mathis, TX
76 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My go to dish soap mainly because of the price. It works just as well as the higher priced soaps so why pay more.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us