Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1289)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
maria m.
maria m.
San Diego, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Its fresh and wont leave your dishes with an after smell of egg or what ever u ate on them & its not to rough on your hands
Chanel M.
Chanel M.
Lawrenceville, GA
44 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this product. Great for cleaning dishes and is usually under $1.00.
Sandra R.
Sandra R.
Fort Wayne, IN
38 reviews
March 3, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is a very good dish soap. It has abundant suds and cleans well and you don't have to use alot. Very affordable price.
Jamila J.
Jamila J.
Newark , NJ
48 reviews
May 4, 2017, 6:14 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use it cause it cuts the grease well. Its like my third runner up. I would recommend but it just would not be my first.
Miranda P.
Miranda P.
Slatington , PA
179 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Super affordable, smells great, and works well! I use this for all my hand washing of the dishes and have always been happy.
mary b.
mary b.
Somerset, PA
688 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I like using Ajax when im doing my hubby dirty work clothes. Works great for anything. Smell good to
Lemervin U.
Lemervin U.
Forest Hills, NY
15 reviews
April 27, 2017, 4:46 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I don't like, it seems like to have to use the whole bottle to clean it the dishes and all stuff, I don't really like it
Cynthia O.
Cynthia O.
Tyrone, PA
12 reviews
March 3, 2017, 3:50 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Its an ok soap. Not ny number one choice. Its kind of a watered soap so it doesnt work as good but if your looking for a cheap soap itd work
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
El Paso, TX
19 reviews
March 30, 2017, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I like this product, it smells great, and clean dishes so nice. Is very good for me and is inexpensive. I use it always.
Gabrielle D.
Gabrielle D.
Deptford
35 reviews
April 18, 2017, 8:54 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My favorite soap and I love the lemon smell it's make my sink smell fresh and clean. It also gets out the tough stuff
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us