Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1284)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Kristi D.
Kristi D.
36 reviews
April 21, 2017, 12:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great price for a Great product! Gets the job done cuts grease off of pots and pans very easily! And has a great smell! You cannot beat the price
Patrick M.
Patrick M.
Laramie, WY
35 reviews
June 15, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is a pretty good dish soap and it is very cheap. Only problem I have is there are sometimes water marks on dishes and glasses once they dry.
Sirius H.
Sirius H.
Doral, FL
95 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
No se si es porque contenga limon, pero realmente desengrasa, a veces limpio la cocina con este producto y tambien funciona.
Heather G.
Heather G.
Riceville, TN
17 reviews
March 26, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It clean dishes great and you can use a couple of drops and it will clean the dirt off. It also smell great and make the dishes smell good too.
maria m.
maria m.
San Diego, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Its fresh and wont leave your dishes with an after smell of egg or what ever u ate on them & its not to rough on your hands
Chanel M.
Chanel M.
Lawrenceville, GA
44 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love this product. Great for cleaning dishes and is usually under $1.00.
Leanne V.
Leanne V.
Commack, NY
8 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is absolutely the only dish soap I can use! All others leave me with red, itchy, irritated, peeling skin. They can never stop making this.
Sandra R.
Sandra R.
Fort Wayne, IN
38 reviews
March 3, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is a very good dish soap. It has abundant suds and cleans well and you don't have to use alot. Very affordable price.
Jamila J.
Jamila J.
Newark , Nj
42 reviews
May 4, 2017, 6:14 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use it cause it cuts the grease well. Its like my third runner up. I would recommend but it just would not be my first.
mary b.
mary b.
Somerset, PA
688 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I like using Ajax when im doing my hubby dirty work clothes. Works great for anything. Smell good to
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us