Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1289)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Gabriella R.
Gabriella R.
Houston, TX
29 reviews
March 27, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I really like this dishwashing liquid. It smells nice and lathers up very well. Does what it's suppose to do and that's always good lol
Heather H.
Heather H.
Atlanta, GA
64 reviews
March 26, 2017, 8:12 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good scent--powerful dish soap. We used to use it all the time at the automotive shop I worked at. It's also great for a car wash soap.
Tawney T.
Tawney T.
Soap lake
28 reviews
June 19, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I like the smell but it seems like you half to use a ton of soap to get anything clean so it doesn't last and you'll end up buying more
Sherry B.
Sherry B.
91 reviews
March 6, 2017, 6:47 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is one of my go-to dish soaps! It is a great price and it works amazingly! It smells great and I can buy it at darn-near any store!
Kashifa Q.
Kashifa Q.
94 reviews
June 22, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Seriously the only dish soap I use. It takes out grease and smells so great. I haven't bought any other soaps. Also, this one is cheap!
Indiana L.
Indiana L.
Philadelphia , PA
100 reviews
May 3, 2017, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Best dish washing liquid, fights stains and removes odors from dishes and at the same time it does not leave your hands dry unlike other
Carlynn S.
Carlynn S.
Rome, GA
71 reviews
April 20, 2017, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This product dries my hands and arms out much worse than all the other top brands, and the scent does not cover up dirty good smells.
Moena N.
Moena N.
Edmond
69 reviews
May 9, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have sensitive skin but I also want to keep my oily pots and pans clean. It does remove all grease and does not irritate my skin.
Erika M.
Erika M.
49 reviews
June 26, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my dish soap, it doesmt really matter if its cheaper even better it still works great for me. This is the only brand I use.
Amy Dalisa M.
Amy Dalisa M.
Miami, FL. 8273 NW 56 ST PS-33028
51 reviews
June 3, 2017, 9:10 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
We've always used Ajax for as long as I can remember. This particular product is good. It cleans well, and i like the lemon scent.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us